Ratings based on 1,973 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Very easy to set our kids up at college.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
It was a great location to stay at with setting up our kids to college. Stores also in walking distance. Many great places to dine also. Very friendly people in this town of Flagstaff AZ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Ok place for a night or two. Back side of building there was traffic noise from interstate. Unfortunately our room was on that side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend get away

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: staff was very friendly and effiencent
Cons: The food at the breakfast bar.
Location: We were there to visit with friends.
The rooms were very clean and comfortable, the breakfast was not so good. It was fine because we were going to go eat with some friends, however, the room was VERY crowded, all I wanted was a waffle and coffee, the waffle maker was broken and out of order. The eggs were bland, sausage very dry. But that's fine I understand it all free so I guess I shouldn't complain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Comfortable enough

Posted Aug 19, 2015
We enjoyed the free high speed WIFI and the location of the hotel. We stayed for 4 nights and house keeping only came once to take out garbage, but never made the beds and we had to ask for clean towels. We enjoyed the complementary breakfast but would recommend going after 8 am once the tourist busses have left and it is less busy. We also used the pool but the water was hot tub water hot. The rooms were comfortable and had all the extra's like blow dryer, coffee maker and iron.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott Valley, AZ

Nice room for a family getaway

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Cons: My only complaint, and its not a big deal, but im 6'3" tall and the shower head even at full tilt up only got to my shoulders.
Location: The malls isnt far off, and there are great hikes all around.
Decided to take a mini vacation in the middle of the week to Flagstaff, it was my self, my wife and two children (ages 3 and 1). The price was right for this hotel. The gentleman that greeted me at the front desk was very friendly and we talked for the few moments it took to get me checked in and my keys assigned to me. When we got to the room we were very pleasantly surprised. It was clean, smelled nice and was pretty spacious. All of us were very happy. The breakfast was good, love the waffle makers there. The pools was great, it was heated so my kids were extremely happy to be able to get in and not be cold because it was in the fifties that morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
It was nice, but found a wad if hair in bathrooms, happy with service, breakfast was awesome, staff was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and windows can open

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Good
Cons: None
Location: Didn't really look for anything.
Quiet, beds are very comfortable and everything works.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Great hotel, staff very nice, good internet connexion, good breakfast... Good experience overall! The only weakness was the coffee, which was too weak, but you can always get another one elsewhere afterwards!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Für die Durchreise gut gelegenes Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Einfach, aber ausreichend sauberes Hotel. Die Zimmerausstattung war in Ordnung, jedoch ist das Frühstück bescheiden und der entsprechende Raum ist nicht gerade einladend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Dining area was small had trouble accommodating crowds
We stayed on the opposite side of the outdoor pool resulting in a quiet stay. The breakfast was hot and good. Affordable stopover