Ratings based on 2,380 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

It is ok, not the best but good

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Only one disappointing experience, they didn't deliver clean towels I understand the bed sheets not being changed because of drought everyday but towels should be changed every day no matter what, good luck
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by ramada.williams.gc@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for leaving a review of your stay with us. The Housekeepers aren't allowed to enter a room with a Do Not Disturb sign. I am sorry this wasn't conveyed to you and that there was a misunderstanding about it. Hope you had a good trip and have a Happy New Year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Polar Express Train

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Very nice place to stay in Williams. Rates were very reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by ramada.williams.gc@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review and hope to see you again. We appreciate you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with good facilities

Posted Jan 4, 2017
We only planned to stay here for one night and never expected much. But it clearly exceeded our expectation. The hotel has free coffee and tea/hot water in the lobby, a heated pool, microwave in room, and even a light heater in the washroom. Don't get me wrong, it's an old hotel, nothing fancy, but we found it comfortable and pleasant to live in, and serves our purpose well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by ramada.williams.gc@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to leave us a review of your stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay enough to extend it and hope you will come back soon. We are a work in progress and thank you for your understanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Better than expected! Good quality to price ratio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by ramada.williams.gc@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for the good review. We appreciate you and hope you'll come back in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Grand Canyon

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: extend pool/ Jacuzzi hours Make small breakfast available for purchase instead of buffet only
Leaking roof section in the main hallway. Rooms were OK, pool/ Jacuzzi hours limited
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by ramada.williams.gc@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to leave us a review of your stay. The pool is closed from 11 pm-9 am so we don't disturb our guests and so we have sufficient time to maintain it. The hallway ceiling has been fixed and we are sorry if it was an inconvenience to you. Hope you enjoyed your trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Polar Express

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We stayed one night so we could go to the Polar Express. The hotel was literally right down the street from the Polar Express. This hotel did not disappoint. The room was a true suite and we actually had 2 separate rooms with 3 beds. For a family of 6 this is rare. We loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by ramada.williams.gc@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for leaving us a review of your stay with us. We are glad you found our location and amenities acceptable and enjoyed your trip. Have a Happy New Year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rialto,ca.

Nice hotel in cozy city.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Clean and warm. Hot cocoa, coffee or tea available anytime, perfect for cold weather.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by nit, Hotel Management
Dear Liz, Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate you taking time to write your review. It is heart warming to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again the next time your visiting the Williams/Grand Canyon area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Bad service

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Many attempts to reach front desk. Did not answer phone. No accommodations of any kind for guests who were stranded due to snow storm and roads block. Booked 2 rooms and wasted money. Per general manager "I can only hold the rooms until you arrive".
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by ramada.williams.gc@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to leave us a review regarding your stay here. The snow storm affected the phone system and we weren't receiving any calls for a while. We have been very understanding of guests who were adversely affected by the storm and weren't able to make it. Reservations are held for all guests, even the ones who arrive in the middle of the night or early morning, so I'm not sure who said that to you. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip and have a Happy New Year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to town, clean

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Close to town, food and freeway. Needs some upgrades, but for the price, it was worth it. Kids loved indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by ramada.williams.gc@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review of your stay with us. We're glad you enjoyed our amenities and location. Have a Happy New Year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Beautiful Hotel, close to Downtown Williams!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
What a great experience! Our room was lovely and clean, and our in-room heater kept us cozy all night! Our whole family loved this hotel, and we've decided this is definitely where we will stay anytime we're in Williams!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Nitesh, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing such a nice review! We appreciate the kind words and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again the next time you visit Williams.