Ratings based on 2,096 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convince location, clean hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Convinence location, nearby highway to Grand Canyon and next to small town for stores and restaurants to replenish travel supplies and food. Hotel rooms are in good sizes, spacious and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi voor doorreis grand canyon

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Ligt buiten het centrum vlak bij snelweg. Enkele (fastfood) restaurants in de buurt. Kamer ok. Voor $10 een ontbijt erbij, wat prima was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Restaurants are in front of the hotel. Clean. Friendly staff.
Cons: Update the hotel if it's possible :).
Location: Restaurants, like Pizza Huts, Chinese, Jack-in-the-box, are in walk-in distances.
The room was clean, but seemed out-of-dated. It's next to the freeway which is convenient, but can have more pollution. The staff was friendly. Enjoyed the free popcorn and iced water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The rooms were clean and appointed like most hotels. It was the lack of sufficient staff that I found annoying. When I arrived early I was told there was no chance of an early checkin as there were two staff sick and one on vacation. While I sympathise with the situation it does make me wonder why staffing is so razor thin. I would have been more willing to overlook this if there had been any attempt to be accommodating from the staff such as 'you can store your bags' or 'give me your number and I'll call when a room is ready', but nothing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was four of us, we enjoyed the place, very clean and pretty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williams, AZ

Great location and great service!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great location and great service! Jfkdjdjxjdjxhsj jdjdjs jxjsjzh jdjdjdk jdjdjd jdjdjx xndjdjd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A stopover between Vegas and Grand Canyon

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Had everything you need, including free popcorn!
Location: Bearizona is a fantastic wildlife experience, very close to the Ramada, at exit 165.
After a very long journey from Las Vegas, we arrived in the dark. There was everything we needed, including a catchup with laundry. Fast food chains are very close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
A very pleased with my stay at tha Ramada! Staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Williams is a perfect location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel was in a great location and Williams is a great little town. Lots of great restaurants just down the street. As long as you don't mind the 45+ minute drive to the Canyon you won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trenton, NJ

Best in the Grand Canyon area

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Free wi-fi in Grand Canyon. Clean Bathroom and Bed.
Cons: Breakfast, can be make complimentary
Location: Grand Canyon and Page.
Awesome room. More food option in nearby area. Also, only 1 hour drive to South rim of Grand canyon.