Ratings based on 2,158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise az

Good

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice hotel,clean,the room in good size ,little bit of noise from neighborhood room but ok.some fast food around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was $10.00

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Breakfast was not free like at other ramada's but there was a McDonald's across the street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from payson, arizona

Nice hotel near the Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very nice comfortable hotel with nice amenities. Nice restaurant on site
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec Canada

Very good. Lots of inclusives

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very clean, well located, nice pool and hot tub ( appreciated after a long hike), coffee tea and popcorn always available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the rates.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was ok some days the trash was not removed from our room. The restaurant in the hotel was dirty. Better restaurants in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Overall, we had a good experience. We would stay at Ramada Inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage aber abgewohnt

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nichtraucherzimmer roch stark nach Rauch, renovierungsbedürftig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place was nice and clean

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Looks new
Cons: Expedia to add a comments section to request a room on the lower floor and not a long walk (have bad knee)
Location: Good restaurants and many souvenir shops
When we checked I mistakenly thought room (210) would be at the front of the hotel. Had a long walk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almere

Keurig hotel, redelijke kamer

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Centrale locatie
Location: Locatie dicht bij uitvalswegen en Williams zelf hele leuke plaats met genoeg eetgelegenheden, winkels western stijl en bars
Ontvangst was goed door leuk personeel, de volgende ochtend een wat minder geïnteresseerde dame achter de balie. Ontbijt was redelijk en moet je apart betalen Ligt redelijk dichtbij snelweg en Williams wat gezellig centrum heeft met leuke bars en restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Came from Canada to the Grand Canyon.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Enjoyed Williams, the quaintness, the food, the quietness, cleanliness and friendliness of the hotel.