Ratings based on 2,036 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really old hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
room is smelly and air conditioner is old and noisy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly quiet!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It was easy to find and so close to downtown. Which isn't very big. ha ha
Location: There is plenty to shop for down the road and lots of restaurants to choose from for such a small town.
We got to the hotel in the midst of a dog show so there were dogs everywhere and I was looking at my husband like great we are gonna here barky dogs all night. We didn't hear a single one. It was awesome. The room was adequate and the staff were letting us know what was going on in the attached restaurant and in town. The town is really cool and on Rte.66.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COLLEGNO

HOTEL NON MALE

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: la posizione è il miglior vantaggio di questo hotel
Cons: un restailing complessivo della struttura potrebbe essere necessario
Location: La struttura sorge a 1,1 km dalla Grand Canyon Railway e a 5 minuti di auto dalla foresta nazionale del Kaibab.
Situato a 5 minuti di auto dalla storica Route 66, questo hotel offre un ristorante, una piscina coperta e una vasca idromassaggio, ideali per trascorrere momenti di relax in tutti i periodi dell'anno. Tutte climatizzate, le camere del Ramada Williams dispongono di scrivania, TV via cavo e bagno interno. Il Doc Holliday Steakhouse & Saloon in loco propone tutti i giorni a colazione e a cena piatti della cucina americana, birra, vino e cocktail. A disposizione anche un centro fitness aperto 24 ore su 24, un ascensore e un parcheggio gratuito. La struttura sorge a 1,1 km dalla Grand Canyon Railway e a 5 minuti di auto dalla foresta nazionale del Kaibab.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Nettes Hotel, nicht weit bis Flagstaff und Sedona

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Gute Übernachtungsmöglickeit bei einer Rundreise durch den Westen der USA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Near the train

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel was right off the interstate and close to Williams. Williams is a great place to stay when going to the Grand Canyon. The train is a very easy way to visit this beautiful canyon. It is worth the trip to see it The hotel room was clean and the staff at the restaurant & bar were good. The building it self is need of maintenance the lock on the security door on the back side was missing making excess to the hotel rooms very easy. This is a big problem as far as me recommending this jotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

near the Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Carpet in the room needs to be cleaned
Location: Excellent location near town activities and about an hour away from Grand Canyon entrance.
Very friendly staff. Room was great, but carpet needs to be cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service when checking out

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I booked a room with 2 beds and charged me an extra $10 for a second person. Nothing was said when I checked in and they waited for check out and the manager refused to not charge for the 2nd person. Loud drilling noises all morning which made it hard to sleep. Wouldn't recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Easiest check-in ever! Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean rooms perfect spot for an in-between Grand Canyon/Sedona visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Advertised free breakfast, which they denied.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I read several reviews on TripAdvisor from people who had also read they had a free breakfast, when you get there they said they don't have it & have heard that from people before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Quiet hotel. Super friendly staff. There is a hot breakfast buffet offered next door for $10. It's ok at best. We found that the food in Williams in general is only ok.