Ratings based on 2,447 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great stay with short notice. We booked not knowing where we were going to stay for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Older hotel, low ceilings don't care for and just random things in hallways
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not to far from Grand Canyon

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Very nice place to stay, just wish they had a continental breakfast or that the restaurant/bar was open while I was there! But other than that was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk who check us in wasn't friendly!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool and Spa were good.
Cons: Toilet upgrade. Restaurant.
Started with the clerk, she wasn't friendly. It was our first time, first impression, the tone of voice doesn't fit as a hotel front desk worker. Second, our room toilet were plug up and we have to unplug it our self because the maintenance people won't be there til 8am. Third, we ate a the Rodeo, we are vegetarian and the owner/manager i think, wasn't friendly either. I told him, we don't eat meat and I ask if the egg omelet had meat on it, he responded that the pancake don't have meat! Rude...straight rude...Who would have not known that! Their supposed to be fresh fruit, it taste like rotten fruits, been frozen and defrosted. It tasted like old!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very nice hotel, wonderful staff ration. Kids loved the pool!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Nitesh, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We are very pleased you found your stay 5 of 5. We hope you will be our guest the next time you are visiting our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very comfortable and quiet stay for the price, also love the town of Williams, Arizona
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Nitesh, Hotel Management
Dear Cathy, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We are pleased to hear you had a quiet comfortable stay with us. Please come and be our guest again the next time your visiting our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Enough

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, refrigerator in the room, easy access around town.
Cons: The upholstered furniture throughout the hotel is gross, stained, worn, and needs to be replaced.
Location: Location is ab an hour south of the Grand Canyon. The town is small w/ a quaint line of shops and eateries. Nothing fancy, lots of trinkets.
The hotel is certainly in fine enough condition for access to the Grand Canyon. It's spacious and the bed is comfortable. The linens and towels are clean and the cleaning staff work very hard to keep things in good shape. Overall the hotel, the trim and tile in the rooms, and the furnishings in the public spaces are worn but, again, it's not horrible, and short of the upholstered furniture it didn't feel unclean. The people at the front desk are friendly and the pool/hot tub are a nice addition to soothe achy joints and muscles from the vigorous hikes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is ok

Posted Apr 18, 2017
You get what you pay for. It is ok for the price and clean enough. The facility is a little old but then again if you are trying to save some money, then this is an ok place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Suite size Great!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Family suite with bedroom with 2 beds and main room with another.
Cons: Added hotel fee of a couple of bucks was not listed in the expedia receipt. Get that worked out between your hotel and expedia.
Location: Historic Downtown Williams, the grand canyon train, zip line and Grand Canyon.
Indoor heated pool and jaccuzi were awesome. Echoing noise in pool area was a little loud.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very far from the Grand Canyon, the beds are terribly uncomfortable and old, the lighting in the room is bad