Ratings based on 2,283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
very nice stay-----------------------------------------------------------------------=================================
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel I stayed in on my trip

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable. With indoor pool
Location: Close to Sedona and Grand Canyon
I arrived early and was able to check in early. Very polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Nitesh, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for your positive review. I am happy to hear that we were able to check you in early and that our front desk staff is doing a great job. We hope to have you as our guest again the next time your in our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for Grand Canyon trip

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, Clean, Clean!
Cons: Ask guest on 2nd floor to try to walk quietly and respectfully.
Location: We enjoyed the town of Williams...a very quaint town with a small town atmosphere. The Grand Canyon is an hour away which we spent all day Tuesday.
We arrived early due to us checking our of our hotel in Havasu by 11 (check in time is 3) and the drive only being 2 hours. The hotel receptionist was pleasant and told me I was early but check to see if room was clean which it was so we were able to check in which was good seeing I had two kids with me ages 5 & 11 and a car full of luggage. The room was really nice and clean. Beds were nicely made and bedding was clean (no stains). You can tell they take great care of the premises. There is an indoor pool and Jacuzzi as well as a gym which are both open until 11PM which is nice and we took advantage of both. There is a laundry room for guest which is a wonderful add on to the hotel. Staff was very friendly and polite. My only problem was when we checked in I was told children are usually only guest on the first floor due to the noise. The people above us didn't have children but they walked to hard that it kept us awake until 2 am then they were awake by 6 am making loud stomping on the floor. We could hear children running down the hall on the second floor all 3 nights (bad parenting). Perhaps when all guest check in if they are on the 2nd floor should be asked to walk softly and respectfully. My grandchildren made way less noise then those above us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Nitesh, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am happy to hear that overall your experience was a positive one. I do apologize for the noise of guests above you. We do do our best to keep families with children on the first floor so they can run, jump and play without disturbing guests on the first floor, but during Polar express 95% of our guests have children and it is impossible. We would like to thank you for choosing The Ramada during your visit to the area and hope to have you as our guests again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

It's a beautiful place to be when it's snowing.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was relaxing warm and fun and a beautiful location. The staff was friendly and helpful to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Nitesh, Hotel Management
Dear Carmen, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy you found your stay warm and fun. Please be our guest again the next time you are in the Williams/Grand Canyon area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Staff and the room was good. Staff was friendly. The room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great hotel. Not much shopping in area. Hr + drive to Grand Canyon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Nitesh, Hotel Management
Dear Barb, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We are happy you found the accommodations "Great". Please be our guest again the next time your visiting the Williams/Grand Canyon area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best stay in Williams

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very nice room, clean. Pool was great and jacuzzi was amazing!! Staff was friendly and courteous check in process was easy
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Nitesh, Hotel Management
Dear Courtney, Thank you for your nice review. We are happy you enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi and your room met your expectations. We are proud of our front desk staff and appreciate your acknowledging their professional and courteous manner during your stay. Please come be our guest again the next time your in our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Standard hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Right off the freeway, pleasant staff.
Location: Bearizona and Grand Canyon
Stadard hotel room, nothing fancy. Clean and friendly staff. Indoor pool and restaurant in hotel. Close to Bearizona and the Grand Canyon. Decent pricing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Nitesh, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley Lynn, I am happy to hear you enjoyed our accommodations during your stay. I am also happy to hear you enjoyed the local attraction Bearizona, it is such a wonderful family Wildlife Park. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Please be our guest again the next time you are visiting our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Grand Canyon is a great trip.
Beds are a little high. If you need handicap facility ensure that you request it when booking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Nitesh, Hotel Management
Dear Claude, Thank you for taking time to comment on your stay with us. Other then the height of the bed, I hope you enjoyed your stay with us and will be our guest again the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Easy access from freeway and the room was clean and comfortable
Cons: Came in late from traveling and didn't really use any of the amenities so I have nothing to complain about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Nitesh, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found our accommodations clean and comfortable. We look forward to having you as our guest again the next time your in the Williams/Grand Canyon area.