Ratings based on 1,228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Southwest Loop

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Town of Williams has southwest character. Only 50 mi from south rim of Grand Canyon. Good road. Tusayan a little closer to canyon. Gunfight in middle of town at sundown was fun. Route 66 cafe nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Good for the price. Clean. Comfortable. There is no elevator for the second floor and there is construction going on. Overall, I would go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Staff was not even in front desk and room was dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pedavena

Hotel confortevole a 1 Km dal centro

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Servizi di base completi
Location: L'hotel è sulla direttrice principale, un po' lontano dal centro per una passeggiata serale, circa 1 Km
Servizi buoni, anche se non c'era la colazione era disponibile il caffè. Stanza un po' piccola per 5 persone con 2 queen beds disponibili
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Needs updating. Beds are comfortable. Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Family vacation

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Good enough. Good client assistance. Young nice people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

one stupid staff

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: 電子レンジつき
Cons: スタッフ教育
レビューや場所が良かったので予約したけれど、15000円の価値は全くなし!それも、フロントにいる金髪のスレンダーな女性スタッフのせい。チェックインのときも、こちらが言っていることがわからないと「はぁ~?」とため息をつき、ついには「この客の相手するのは耐えられないから代わって」とあからさまに嫌な顔をして他のスタッフに代わる始末。職業意識の低い最低のスタッフで、2週間の旅行の中でも最悪のスタッフだった。嫌気が差すほどの対応にただムカつくのみ。こんなところにこの料金払うなら、まだ他にもいいホテルが回りにあった。RAMADAの印象も最悪になった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The hotel is currently under construction, therefore there is a lot of dust. The pool area is filthy, the hot tub/ jacuzzi is lined with dirt and floating insects. The rooms are ok except for the fact that the couch had a huge stain.The staff was no where to be seen, we waited for about 5 minutes for someone at the front desk, while we heard them in the back room laughing... Anyhow every experience is personal but I wished I had read an honest review before booking. good luck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

NICE CONVENIENT HOTEL

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: EASY TO FIND; ROOM COMFORTABLE;LOVED THE COMPLIMENTARY POPCORN
Cons: PERHAPS BETTER SYSTEM TO KEEP OUT HIGHWAY NOISE
Location: HOTEL CONVENIENTLY LOCATED AT HIGHWAY EXIT. THE CENTER OF TOWN IS A MILE AWAY, SO IT'S EASY ACCESS TO RESTAURANTS AND SHOPS.
NEEDED A PLACE TO STAY THAT WAS MID-WAY BETWEEN THE GRAND CANYON AND SEDONA. EASY ACCESS OFF OF HIGHWAY.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Try somewhere else!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: We like Williams, Arizona. The hotel is in Williams, sort of, so I guess we liked that.
Cons: The front desk staff. They had no personality, and seemed totally disinterested in the hotel guests. The building itself needs lots of updates.
Location: The Grand Canyon railway was the draw for us. It's a great little tourist town.
We were put on the second floor. There is no elevator, it was under construction. (My husband has really bad knees.) We had no warning about the renovations going on. There were buckets and trash cans at the bottom of the stairs in front of the coffee bar, unsuccessfully trying to keep the floor dry from a leaky ceiling. There was no hair conditioner in our shower, either morning. The maid had none on her cart and the front desk lady had to search for a bottle. The remote didn't work, we had to call for another one. On our second night, after visiting the grand canyon we went to be early. At about 10:00PM someone OPENED OUR DOOR! Good thing we had that latch thing on it! When they realized someone was in the room, they left and then the front desk called and asked us what we were doing in the room. They had NO RECORD of us checking in! They wanted us to bring down our confirmation from Expedia! My husband told them he would bring it when we checked out. The next morning our room keys wouldn't work. After presenting our confirmation, the lady told us we were in the computer and she didn't know why they missed it. This was not only a huge mistake, but someone had a key to our room all night! We will never stay at Ramada again. We were barely offered an apology, and I believe they should have given us that second night free. Besides these problems, the hotel lacks any sort of character for the area. I would choose a small place on RTE 66 if I was you.