Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Loved location. Perfect for exploring Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
by Laverne from Honolulu

Grand Canyon worth the air/car travel from Hawaii!

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful weather and traffic was nil for early summer visit. Short Distance from hotel to park made evening park programs and dinner enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Our room was decent. Clean and well equipped. It was right beside the elevator so was very noisy late into the evening.
4 out of 5
by Christiane from Großheubach,Bayern

Ideal für Grand Canyon Besichtigung

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wir wollten in der Nähe des Grand Canyon übernachten. So hatten wir die Gelegeheit am Anreisetag den Sonnenuntergang im NP zu beobachten und ihn am nächsten Tag nochmals besuchen zu können. Vom Hotel sind es nur 15 Minuten zum NP Eingang. Wir waren mit dem Hotel zufrieden, gute Betten und schönes Bad. Leider fehlte ein Kühlschrank in unseren Standardzimmer.Frühstück wird nicht angeboten.es ist aber auf dem Gelände ein Lokal oder gleich gegenüber. Der Preis war für diese Lage in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Clean, comfy, nice location

Posted May 18, 2016
Very nice affodable hotel. My non-smoking room was clean.
4 out of 5
by Irina from Chicago

Red Feather lodge near Great Canyon, AZ

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed for one night during gateway weekend to Grand Canyon. The hotel (we stayed in motel part of this hotel) is very close to Grand Canyon. Reasonably priced (it was the least expensive out of all hotels/lodges around. Clean, comfortable room. However, breakfast is not offered , and there was no frig or microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Close to the park

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Accessible to restaurants and was clean.
It was clean and convenient to the park. The staff was very cordial
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grand Canyon convenience

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very adequate for a visit to the Grand Canyon where one is not in the hotel room except to sleep. It was clean and conveniently located. You can stay in the hotel or motel portion of the lodge depending on which you prefer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Lage am Grand Canyon

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Lage und Shuttle, Qualität des Hotels
Location: Direkt vor dem Eingang zum Grand Canyon
Sehr gutes Hotel im Vergleich zu den wesentlich teuren Hotels direkt im Park. Shuttleservice toll