Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location reasonable hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great location just outside national park. Parking and access fine. No fridge in cabin butgood ice machine. Reasonable sized room but few surfaces for storage. Beds comfortable and aircon good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In der Nähe des Grand Canyon gelegen

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Lodge war nur zum übernachten. Einigermaßen annehmbares Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Man ist sehr zügig im Nationalpark und kann so früh morgens zum Sonnenaufgang und abends zum Sonnenuntergang dort sein bzw. den Grand Canyon entdecken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel was very nice, clean, and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Very quiet in the room, Beds very comfortable. Close the the entrance to the Grand Canyon. I would recommend it highly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AURIOL

Hôtel quelconque à l'entrée du parc Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Proximité de Grand Canyon Proximité restaurant à pied
Cons: Baisser un peu les prix ?
Location: Grand Canyon
Hôtel trop cher par rapport aux prestations et à la qualité Mais il n'y a pas trop le choix pour être proche du Grand Canyon. Rien à reprocher à cet hotel ....mais étant l'un des plus cher de notre périple ... le prix semble trop élevé
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montréal

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: emplacement
Cons: propreté ( du plancher surtout)
Hotel bien situé pour visiter le Grand Canyon. Malheureusement chambre pas très propre, odeur désagréable, plancher sous l'air climatisé plein de saletés... J'avais réservé plus de 4 mois à l'avance et j'ai obtenu une chambre avec la vue sur les chariots de nettoyage de linge!puisque ce n'était que pour une nuit je n'ai pas demandé à changer mais c'était inaceptable pour plus longtemps. Sinon la chambre /lits corrects ,chambre de bain ok(douche seulement) Pas de petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel sehr nah am Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Wir waren für ein Nacht dort und konnten so bis spät Abends und schon ganz in der früh ohne weit fahren zu müssen am Grand Canyon sein.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

located about 10 min of Grand Canyon National park

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: location
Location: a lot of junk bad restaurant and Expensive steak house , the best was a Mexican restaurant call Bonita recommended by the Hotel.
hotel is clean and comfortable , staff helpful.I had a quiet room .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reunion island

Tres agreable et bien place pour gd canyon

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Personnel accueil patient. Chambre spacieuse, propre. Tres securise. D autres hotels alentour : un air de grandes colonies de vacances. Beaucoup de restos mais plutot chers (touristique). Meme l essence est deux fois plus cher. Situe a 1o miles de l entree du parc gd canyon. L ideal pour etre plus a l aise et payer moins cher c est de prendre un pass de 15$ seulement! a l hotel. Ce pass permet d utiliser la navette qui passe devan l hotel (toutes les 20 mn jusqu a 20 h 30) + acces au parc sans faire la queue a l entree (attention selon certains criteres vous pouvez avoir a ajouter des sous pour entrer ex : si vous etes seule dans la voiture etc...). Une fois dans le parc (avec ou sans passe mais ayant payer votre entree) les navettes pour aller aux diffetents points de vue sont gratuites (preferez la ligne rouge: plus impressionnants points de vue et mieux placee pour coucher de soleil). Les navettes nous attendent apres le coucher du soleil pour nous ramener. Si vous etes venus en voiture..... Galere pour stationner. Les ballades le long du canyon pas difficiles et agreables. Bon sejour. Les photos pas terribles...la realite plus belle. Vers l ermitage si vous descendez le sentier qui longe la route, vous entendez le bruit des rapides du Colorado...silence la Nature parle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers

Ok hotel ... nice staff; however issues with room

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very nice friendly staff ... Room very clean, bed firm but ok. Our fridge didn't work, noisy AC and bathroom fan. Also trouble getting on wifi in the evening (front desk clerk helped access) the next morning couldn't acess (this time desk clerk tried and tried to get access w-o success). No plans to return. Sorry based on our experience can't provide a more favorable report.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel close to Grand Canyon south rim

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Overall good experience with Red Feather. Very close to the south rim entrance (5min drive). Staff are friendly, rooms are clean. Plenty of parking spaces. Walking distance to groceries and restaurants.