Ratings based on 1,010 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victorville

Close to the freeway

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Hotel is very worn out.. Needs lots of improvements. Beds are very comfortable so that kinda balance things out.. Breakfast consists of cereal, mini muffins and mini donuts. Heated pool was open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Pleasant Room

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Best thing about this hotel was the price.
Cons: I would suggest a little firmer beds.
Location: Quite a few restaurants in the vicinity, although I only stayed the one night and left pretty early the next day.
I always check the reviews on the hotels I stay at and it's a very big deciding factor. The room was clean and orderly. The beds are super soft and that was my only CON. The continental breakfast consisted mainly of cold cereal and mini donuts. I passed and ate elsewhere. I never heard any outside noise or train for that matter. The night clerk was very friendly and helpful in directing me to where I needed to go when I got lost getting to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stopover on the way to Sedona

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Staff were excellent, especially Mike at the front desk. The location was close to restaurants, stores and the freeway. The king bed room and bathroom were spacious and clean. Free breakfast was minimal with no fruit offered. Parking was free and close to the entrances. It was chilly in our room, and the heat was not on yet but we were given a space heater. We also had a little balcony.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Ok for the quick one night stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I'd confirm the same with the other reviews. I'm not into bashing a place. I read the reviews and booked only cause I needed a place to lay down for the night and save a bit of cash. That's all it's good for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Ask for a remodeled room. Staff was great!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Old room was bad so we asked for a remodeled room. We were then very happy. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was carb overload. Don't expect too much. Jacuzzi was basically a hot bathtub with no bubbles. Not worth the effort unless you'll cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Pratique pour 1 nuit

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hôtel à l'écart de la voie ferrée, bonne literie, chambre propre. Demander une chambre sur l'arrière tant pis pour la vue sur la piscine qui est située côté autoroute donc plus bruyant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Deal!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
This place was wonderful and great location many places to eat close by and within walking distance, the do free early check in and they have a great pool jacuzzi and sauna would defiantly stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

The hotel was nice enough

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The hotel was nice enough and convenient to town. It could have been a bit cleaner. It smelled clean but the carpet was wet for some reason, next to the bed. The bathroom could have been cleaner. The beds were comfy and I loved all the pillows. The complimentary breakfast was awful. The orange juice was yellow water and the coffee was sludge. They ran out of everything immediately. Just awful! I would not plan to eat there if you stay. The front desk folks were very nice though. That is always a plus in my book!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to the I-40 interstate

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Comfortable beds and the room was spacious enough. Very content
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
세도나 여행 후 그랜드 캐년으로 가는 길목에 위치한 호텔로서 각 관광지별 접근성 및 주변 도로의 볼거리가 정말 좋은 호텔임. 다만 시설 및 관련 부분은 interstate 주변의 일반 호텔급임.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at our hotel. I am glad that we were able to provide convenience to you during your visit.Your satisfaction is very important to us, we work hard to provide quality, comfortable accommodations to all of our guests. We hope tos ee you again soon. Have a great day! 친애하는 고객, 저희 호텔에 머무는 동안 당신의 경험을 공유 주셔서 감사합니다. 나는 우리가 우리에게 매우 중요합니다 당신의 visit.Your 만족하는 동안 편의를 제공 할 수 있다고 기쁘다, 우리는 우리의 손님 모두에게 품질, 편안한 숙박 시설을 제공하기 위해 최선을 다하고 있습니다. 우리는 TOS는 곧 당신을 다시 EE 바랍니다. 좋은 하루 되세요!