Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and a very comfortable room. We stayed in early January so the heater in the room helped a lot. Very cozy breakfast room. A perfect quiet town. About an hour from the Grand Canyon.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

the best!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second time staying here and it still did not disappoint! Super friendly service, one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in. It was in the 30's when we arrived and they had the heater on for us. Love this place and I will always come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, safe, clean hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions about local activities. Room is small but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Wide variety. Location of the hotel is great. You can walk to all shops and restaurants and the train depot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room downtown Williamson

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the room. Excellent number of tv channels. Breakfast was lacking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay on route 66

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room service walked in on us while we were getting in the mood.t other than that great place to stay on out trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adorable Route 66 motel

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. The bed was huge and the room was quaint. Our bathroom light was a strobe light and the coffee supplies had not been restocked, but those are minor and very fixable.
5 out of 5
by J Mireles

Great Place

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
it is a really confortable and nice place
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Australia

Clean hotel in great location

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Husband and I stayed here as a stop over after a day at the Grand Canyon (an hour away)... But I can honestly say I think we enjoyed our stay in Williams more than the Grand Canyon! It was the sweetest little town with lots of great restaurants and gift shops. The Rodeway Inn was in a great spot with easy walk to plenty of food options, as well as 2 doors down from a laundromat which was handy. The room itself was a bit small, but for just a 1 night stop over it was fine. The bed was really comfortable and the room was very clean. The complimentary breakfast exceeded expectations (waffle making station... Yes please!), and the staff was helpful when we asked for directions/info. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Grand Canyon, or just anyone wanting a night in a fun little town with lots of personality!
4 out of 5
by chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels