Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great place to stay in Williams

Posted Jan 27, 2016
This place is conformable, clean, with a friendly staff that accommodated our late check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Russel D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel able to walk to town.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Nice hotel and staff. Room was small but clean and comfortable king size bed. Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Magnus Løberg from Kopervik

Koselig

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
På vei opp til Grand Canyon stoppet jeg i Williams. Dette motellet kan jeg absolutt anbefale!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Super location for visiting The Grand Canyon

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: .Location. Comfort Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast
Location: Grand canyon close by. We visited the tourist info centre where the staff were very helpful. Town has a lovely feel. a range of restaurants and bars.
Beautifully presented rooms in Williams, on Route 66. Good location for visiting The Grand Canyon. Helpful and friendly staff. Comfy beds. Tasteful decor. Good facilities. Good breakfast.We had two rooms both of a high quality. Nicely refurbished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richard from illinois

great hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Staff very friendy, rooms were confortable and clean. Beds were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by randall from Los Osos

Route 66 Review

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Spent two nights. Great cont. breakfast. comfortable bed. not a lot of room in the room, but adequate for our purposes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very small for our family. We had a baby and had to add a play pen which made it very hard to walk in our room. The bed was very close to the wall! That was very hard with our baby. When we put our baby to bed we had to go outside because the room was so small that we didn't have a space to go so the baby could go to sleep. But over all, we loved the town and really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed

Posted Feb 25, 2015
I was really impressed with the service from the hotel staff. They helped arrange for an after hours check-in when i called. The room is completely upgraded and nice furniture and comfortable. You can park right in front of your room and breakfast in the morning was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, Az

Very impressed

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very impressed with the quality of the room features, the comfort of the bed, and staff. Train depo was within 5 min from hotel, downtown shopping and a variety of restaurants. We had a great time.