Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel at route 66

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is roughly 1 hour drive away from the grand canyon. Check in has been bvery quick and they offer free wifi and breakfast. Hotel room is small but the bed is huge. Williams is a cute luttle town on route 66 and there is a good steakhouse just next door.
5 out of 5
by J Mireles

Great Place

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
it is a really confortable and nice place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Australia

Clean hotel in great location

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Husband and I stayed here as a stop over after a day at the Grand Canyon (an hour away)... But I can honestly say I think we enjoyed our stay in Williams more than the Grand Canyon! It was the sweetest little town with lots of great restaurants and gift shops. The Rodeway Inn was in a great spot with easy walk to plenty of food options, as well as 2 doors down from a laundromat which was handy. The room itself was a bit small, but for just a 1 night stop over it was fine. The bed was really comfortable and the room was very clean. The complimentary breakfast exceeded expectations (waffle making station... Yes please!), and the staff was helpful when we asked for directions/info. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Grand Canyon, or just anyone wanting a night in a fun little town with lots of personality!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Hotel in Western sfeer

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Western stijl, goed onderhouden, schoon
Cons: Kamer was wat aan de kleine kant, moesten zoeken waar we de koffers kwijt konden
Location: Erg leuk Cowboystadje, veel goede eetgelegenheden met livemuziek. Leuke winkeltjes en het station met oude stoomtrein op loopafstand.
Erg leuke kamers in Western stijl. Groot bed. Jammer dat de trein 's ochtends om 6u al flink toeterend vlak langs het hotel rijd. Williams een erg leuk "cowboy" stadje
4 out of 5
by Heike-Doreen from Paphos

Einfach, sauber, angenehm

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wir kamen spät, aber kein Problem, alles sehr freundlich. Frühstück extrem frugal, aber die Waffeln zum Selbermachen waren Klasse!
5 out of 5
by Olof

Trevligt hotell med bra frukost!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt område och alldeles ovanligt god frukost för att vara i USA!
4 out of 5
by chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Zentrale Lage, sauberes Zimmer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Comfortable and cozy.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly and comfy
Cons: Not much you can do about the size of the rooms, but that was really the only thing I would change if I could.
Location: We went to the Grand Canyon and Flagstaff
Rooms were very nice and clean, but a little on the small side. It was just me and my husband so it worked out perfect. Great stay!