Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Super location for visiting The Grand Canyon

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: .Location. Comfort Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast
Location: Grand canyon close by. We visited the tourist info centre where the staff were very helpful. Town has a lovely feel. a range of restaurants and bars.
Beautifully presented rooms in Williams, on Route 66. Good location for visiting The Grand Canyon. Helpful and friendly staff. Comfy beds. Tasteful decor. Good facilities. Good breakfast.We had two rooms both of a high quality. Nicely refurbished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed

Posted Feb 25, 2015
I was really impressed with the service from the hotel staff. They helped arrange for an after hours check-in when i called. The room is completely upgraded and nice furniture and comfortable. You can park right in front of your room and breakfast in the morning was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, Az

Very impressed

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very impressed with the quality of the room features, the comfort of the bed, and staff. Train depo was within 5 min from hotel, downtown shopping and a variety of restaurants. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
only stayed one night. on our way out west. cleran and comfortable. good location. friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Great place to stay in Williams. Second time staying there have no complaints great place great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best kept secret

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Coming from San Diego and this has to be one of my top 10 hotels ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Perfect for our needs!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
We came to Williams to stay for one night, before heading up to the Grand Canyon for a day trip. We ourselves manage rental properties in the So Cal mtns. I was very impressed with the hospitality of the front desk. I was even more impressed with our room. They knew we were coming and had not only turned on the lights, but also had the heater going (was quite chilly outside). The room was decorated very nicely and Anthony from Hotel Impossible would have no complaints about cleanliness or anything else. My only issue with the room was that it was a bit on the small side for 2 adults and 2 active kids, but it was only one night, so not a big deal. Was also VERY pleased with the excellent continental breakfast that came with our stay. My son was thrilled to make his own waffles and help his sister make hers!!!! Thank you Rodeway Inn!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Surprised!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Rodeway used to mean 'Ick' to me. But after our stay here with our 7 year old. I was pleasantly surprised as was my husband. The staff was very helpful and very inviting. The rooms appear to have been renovated fairly recently, and decorated to capture the Route 66 feel. Couldn't hear the trains passing so long as the heater/AC was running. I didn't mind walking around in bare feet or have reservations with our daughter doing the same. The breakfast was also surprising and tasty!! Two thumbs up Rodeway of Williams!!! We will definitely come back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Great little stop, the room was nicely furnished and very clean. A little smaller than I had imagined but I had just come from a larger place. Would stay there again... Only downside was that breakfast was pretty poor really but that wasn't my reason for staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Well located on Route 66

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Better than the 5 star that we stayed at in Las Vegas!
Cons: Exactly what we wanted after a full day of travel.
Location: Good restaurants, shopping and witinh walking distance to the Grand Canyon Railway which goes up to the Canyon each day.
Room is small but the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and suggested the Red Raven restaurant for dinner, which was excellent. Good shopping on the main street and within walking distance to the Grand Canyon Railway. Don't judge a book by it's cover!