Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Comfortable and cozy.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly and comfy
Cons: Not much you can do about the size of the rooms, but that was really the only thing I would change if I could.
Location: We went to the Grand Canyon and Flagstaff
Rooms were very nice and clean, but a little on the small side. It was just me and my husband so it worked out perfect. Great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Historic Rte 66 with a modern feel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great little renovated place on Rte66. Comfortable bed, very clean room with little fridge. Clean microwave and ice machine a few doors down. Nice complementary breakfast with waffle maker, toaster, yogurt, sausage, oatmeal, and bananas. Wifi was intermittent at best, but place overall better than we expected for the price. Good location one hour from Grand Canyon. Good deal! Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Jackie from Goodyear, Arizona

Weekend Get-a-Way

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were nice, but we were disappointed in the breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location in Williams. You can walk to shops, food, anything. The bed was the most comfortable bed I've slept on compared to other hotels. They have cute rooms also. They are on the small side, but for a king bed it's usual. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean, cute, and comfortable. Literally right in the middle of Route 66! Breakfast variety was nice. The hotel style was very quaint and inviting!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami Fl

Cozy hotel right on Route 66

Posted Feb 10, 2016
It was amazing!!! We loved it!!! I stayed there with my family before going to Grand Canyon and it.eas a very nice experience!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Monterrey NL México

Excelente , nos encanto

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio es excelente , habitación muy cómoda y limpia. El diseño es acorde a la ruta 66 que hace muy agradable la estancia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great place to stay in Williams

Posted Jan 27, 2016
This place is conformable, clean, with a friendly staff that accommodated our late check in.
5 out of 5
by Joy from Kotzebue, AK

Great little classy motel.

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great room!