Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to NAU

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Very close to I-17 and I-40 and NAU. The room was very clean and breakfast was good. The room itself was small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, England

Excellent mid-range stopover

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Everything you would expect for the money.
Location: Easy to find without getting caught up in the central district
Stayed in Flagstaff a number of times and this is the best value around. Far enough away from the railroad to avoid the noise and close enough to walk to a whole range of restaurants and good grocery stores. I would highly recommend the Teppan Fuji and Busters - both within 15 minutes walk and both with super food and excellent service. Basha's has a huge range of high quality groceries and Walmart just about everything else a traveller might need - both just across the street.. Staff were very friendly and very helpful with some booking changes I made. Breakfast was good and included a range of hot items. Room was big enough with all that we expected - iron, tea and coffee making, hair dryer. Well maintained and clean with a really comfortable bed. Has a heated indoor pool which others seemed to enjoy very much although we didn't use it ourselves. Wish all mid-range hotels were as good as this !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage, gerne wieder.

Posted May 26, 2016
Super angenehm. Personal war super nett und alles hat gepasst. Gerne wieder. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Breakfast had a lot to choose from. All in all, I thought it was good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura County

Flagstaff stay on road

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Conveniently off I-40
Cons: Can"t think of anything.
Location: Walmart across street. Lots of good Restaurants nearby,
Hotel was good. Room was clean and Desk staff excellent. Lot of good Restaurants close by. Breakfast was good. Only problem was parking for an RV or Truck with Trailer. Staff assisted with that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bon hôtel d'étape avant visite au grand Canyon

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Location: Flagstaff est une mignonne petite ville, assez agréable. La proximité du grand canyon (1h30 quand même) n'est pas négligeable.
Après avoir conduit 8h, notre chambre au sleep inn nous a apporté le confort qu'il nous fallait ! Le personnel a été flexible et sympathique.
4 out of 5
by Rodney from Mesa

Nice hotel, but NO ELEVATOR

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was decorated nicely, however a couple of drawbacks. First and foremost, there is not elevator. Don't get stuck on the second floor unless you want to carry luggage upstairs. Also, there is just a pocket door for the toilet/shower area. Not great for privacy. Also, as advertised, the TV is a very small 27". Not great for viewing. The room was nicely decorated and looked to be freshly painted. I would stay again, but only on the first floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York state

Great location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Scrambled eggs!
Location: Great!
Good central place to stay when visiting the Grand Cayon and Sedona. Only problem is the breakfast wasn't that good. Eggs hard and bacon greasy.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Radcliffe

Very good value

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was an over night stop before travelling north the next day. We arrived a little early but the Receptionist got us booked in straight away. Very helpful indeed. The bed was extremely comfortable. I had the best night sleep I'd had for a long time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

To close to I40

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: The staff was great, and the rooms were good.
Cons: Better soundproofing.
The hotel and the staff were great, but the hotel is to close to I40, and you hear every truck that goes by all night long.