Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to everything I wanted to visit .

Posted May 28, 2017
This is the third choice hotel i have stayed in it has the flexibility that I need , being a single traveller. It's not far from the airport and also restaurants, I would certainly stay there again?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very nice but under construction. Staff was super friendly and room was clean and very nice! Good location too!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

College tour stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Hotel was clean staff were friendly. Good breakfast and minimal noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Currently undergoing construction of elevator.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Location: See cliff dwellings and petroglyphs at Mesa Verde. Must see the dinosaur tracks in Tuba City. Visit Fire Creek Coffee downtown for great coffee.
We stayed at Sleep Inn on our first night and last night of a week-long trip through four states. The room was reserved for two queen beds for two adults and two children. Unfortunately, the hotel is currently undergoing construction to include a new elevator, so we were surprised to learn at check-in that we would need to carry our baggage upstairs. It would have been nice to know beforehand that there was no elevator currently available when we reserved our room. We made our reservations through Expedia, so we could not cancel and receive a refund after our arrival. We did request a larger room upon our return for the last night, and the staff were very accommodating to provide us with a larger room. The breakfast includes a nice selection of scrambled eggs, waffle machine, fruits, breads, cereals, bacon, juices, and coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The hotel served the purpose of our stay. We were breaking up our 13 hour drive and needed to stay over to rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice and comfortable

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This was a nice, clean, spacious room for my husband, myself and our 2 boys.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Location: Plenty of great restaurants nearby, Taste of India and Oregano pizza.
This is a very new feeling hotel with excellent service. House keeping was great with impeccable service each day. One of the best hotel experiences I have had for the price. Would highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Great hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Staff very friendly
Cons: Breakfast was okay, but nothing special.
Location: Skiing, Grand Canyon, Sedona.
Staff were very helpful with recommendations for restaurants. Hot tub was great after skiing. Rooms clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a simple hotel if you want a good stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel is modest but very clean, and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. It was my second stay at the same chain, and I'd like to say they keep standards high across state lines.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect any help from the staff

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: train the staff regarding customer service
We got an upstairs room. They have no elevator and nobody to help you with baggage. So be prepared to haul luggage yourself while the kids at the desk watch with their feet kicked up on the counter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
If you would like to talk about your experience please call the hotel. We will discuss this with our team. Thank you.