Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, AZ

Cozy and Quick

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Overall great hotel. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was a really good layout for the size of hotel. Close to shopping by foot if something needed. Very cool microwave included. Overall, a very positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queen Creek

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The room was clean and nicely updated. Flat screen was reasonable size, with a microwave, fridge, desk with chair, coffee maker and etc. My wife is a neat freak and is disgusted by hotels but she didn't have any complaints about this one and said it was very clean. The breakfast was great! Way better than I had expected. They had a lot of variety with waffles, bacon, eggs, biscuits + gravy, bagels, oatmeal, cereal, fruit, muffins, cinnamon rolls, yogurt, oj, apple juice, milk, and coffee. There was one worker running out food constantly refilling and bussing tables. Always stocked and cleaned. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend anyone to stay here for a few nights to enjoy the flagstaff weather/snow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingman, AZ

The hotel was very nice and clean

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The entry off the highway is a bit hard to find, but once you get there, the hotel was very clean and the pool area was spotless! The breakfast was great, the staff was very nice. My only concern was the room was pretty small. It was very up to date and spotless clean, but almost too small for 2 people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Easy on easy off from freeway. Can walk to food and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Need a smaller pillow otherwise varry gud but a little expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to my conference site

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very clean, quiet and comfortable and convenient to amenities. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a reasonably priced hotel for short stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Get away honeymoon

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, nice location, easy to find.
My husband and I went up North for our honeymoon and since we had already stayed at the Sleep Inn we decided to stay here again. Just like the first time we stayed there were no disappointments and we were very comfortable for the 3 days we were in Flagstaff. We will definitely be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Restful night after a long day!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The king size bed . After a long day of traveling it was nice to sleep in a comfortable bed.
Cons: I cannot think of anything I didn't like. It was a nice, relaxing room & hotel.
Location: Grand Canyon & Horseshoe bend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location to Restaurants and Shopping.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Close to shopping area and resturants
Comfortable bed, pillows a little soft. Great place to stay overnight traveling
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Wonderful hotel just off the highway

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Modern furnishings, cleanliness, sink separated from toilet and shower was nice feature for the three of us, very good complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Parking spaces are too small...just asking for door dings! Go to the spaces near the room windows. They are normal sized.
Location: Very close to highways that take you to Sedona, Grand Canyon, and any other tourist attractions near Flagstaff. Also near downtown and museums.
We stayed two nights. The hotel was very clean and well maintained from lobby to room. I loved the tasteful modern furnishings and decor. The bed was very comfortable and I was able to sleep well. Booked through Expedia and got very reasonable rate. It is located off I-17 and some very good restaurants are nearby. Overall, very satisfied with stay and would do it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.