Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we were the maid

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: breakfast, shower
Cons: the maid doing the work instead of me
We called the front desk and asked for new sheets and towels, and asked for the service to occur before we left for the day so we'd be in the room when it happened, a maid knocked on the door later and handed me sheets, she didn't do the work
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We have discussed this with our Housekeeping department. We do apologize as this is not the norm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Clean great value

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Location: Right off the freeway, try the Himalayan Grill you will not be disappointed.
The rooms are modern and clean. The hot tub was perfect after a long day on the mountain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, AZ

Cozy and Quick

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Overall great hotel. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was a really good layout for the size of hotel. Close to shopping by foot if something needed. Very cool microwave included. Overall, a very positive experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queen Creek

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The room was clean and nicely updated. Flat screen was reasonable size, with a microwave, fridge, desk with chair, coffee maker and etc. My wife is a neat freak and is disgusted by hotels but she didn't have any complaints about this one and said it was very clean. The breakfast was great! Way better than I had expected. They had a lot of variety with waffles, bacon, eggs, biscuits + gravy, bagels, oatmeal, cereal, fruit, muffins, cinnamon rolls, yogurt, oj, apple juice, milk, and coffee. There was one worker running out food constantly refilling and bussing tables. Always stocked and cleaned. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend anyone to stay here for a few nights to enjoy the flagstaff weather/snow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingman, AZ

The hotel was very nice and clean

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The entry off the highway is a bit hard to find, but once you get there, the hotel was very clean and the pool area was spotless! The breakfast was great, the staff was very nice. My only concern was the room was pretty small. It was very up to date and spotless clean, but almost too small for 2 people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Easy on easy off from freeway. Can walk to food and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Need a smaller pillow otherwise varry gud but a little expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel, very clean, beautiful remodeled room, comfortable beds and great breakfast in the morning! Great over night stay for our trip to the Grand Canyon! We'I'll defenatelly stay here next time I'm in Flagstaff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good for price

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for quick overnight stay. A little noisy, and tiny pillows only complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb choice amongst the many choices

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The reservation $ amount was messed up but quickly and painlessly cleared up by the every so lovely person at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.