Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the pictures are deceiving!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stinky room. Rude staff. Dirty feeling. Dark Parkin lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in terrible condition.......

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very disappointed in my stay. Condition of room is very poor!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go

Posted Aug 20, 2016
No cleaning no personnel at the front desk no TV no wifi no willing back again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel ever. Leaking roof. Soaked bed

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: .
Cons: Shut down.
Location: Run down.
I wouldn't want my worst enemy to stay here. horrible service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Danger!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Lots of drug dealing on property. People living there, noise from train every 20 minutes goes into room. staff would not move us. Not a safe place. Had. Junkie show me her track marks. Stay Away!.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peo

Very cheap

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hard bed, no space, bad tv static. But a nice cheap place to stay if saving money. Staff is very nice too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good Not Bad

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Only the bed.
Cons: Everything
I was not impressed with our room. But I knew what I was getting into when I reservered it. The man who tended to us ,was very polite. We checked in late and he was not upset with the time. When I walked in the room I was like what did I get my family into. It was short notice and every other hotel and motel was booked. The restroom was the worst ever the shower did not work. The toilet was worse, it over flowed everytime we flused it. The only good thing in the room was the bed it was extremely coomfortable. But that could not make up for the rest next time I will plan ahead on where we will be staying.Only the
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep in your car before sleeping here

Posted Jul 25, 2016
There was vomit from a previous visitor on the floor by the trash can, no outlet covers, and everything was broken. I have paid half the price a gotten better quality. Don't stay here. Sleep on your car before paying to sleep here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gang banger arrest

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nicest hotel staff ever. Worst hotel ever. Gangs staying there. One arrest at 1am in the morning. Felony arrest with guns drawn. Was staying alone as a single female. Couldn't sleep the whole night. Window wouldn't lock and I was terrified.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low price, great place.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice lady at check-in. I thought I'd be paying some consequences for the price but it was no hassle. Everything worked. Clean. Also a nice surprise to find that a 2 bed was actually a two bedroom. I'd stay here again.