Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
For the very little amount of money I paid the place was nice. The room got warm quick, the bed was comfy, and the shower wasn't that bad. Even though I only interacted with the employees for like 5 min . They were very nic .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bullhead City, Arizona

Old and cold

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The price.
Cons: Fix the heat.
Location: Flagstaff is a nice town, and motel is right across the street from Northern Arizona University.
This place is a typical room from a ski town. Small room, inconsistent heat, noisy parking lot. Manager was very helpful and friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for one night

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Room was cold when we checked in but the heater worked once we turned it up. Stairs up to the room were covered in ice. Got what we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
very good price. great staff, good location. for that price, you cannot complain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Staff very pleasant.. Our car was acting out . Staff recommended repair shop close by. Shops and restaurants close by. Bathroom door lock was not working properly and sink spraying water on the floor while in use. We paid only $16 per night so I guess we can not expect too much ?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Ok for the price..needs up grades Could use more amenities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Uninhabitable

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Dirty, stinky, mold, worst room I ever had. You should be embarrassed to have this listed on your website.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Nice and Convenient

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Fix the heating and aircon issue
Location: Close to the Route 66 and easy access to grand canyon
The hotel is very basic and dated however it is extremely clean and smells good. In my room, the aircon was broken so the room was very hot and I needed to keep the window open for air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Du får et chock.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Det var ulækkert. Vi havde bestilt to dage men måtte forlade værelset straks næste morgen. Vi kom sent en aften. Gulvtæppet og væggene var fedtede, sengetøjet var brugt og plettet, stolen var fedtet og plettet, kasse tv'et var med få kanaler, mikroovnen virkede ikke, det rustne køleskab var beskidt - men virkede godt. Hotellet bliver meget anvendt af mexicanere der skal arbejde i området