Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good Not Bad

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Only the bed.
Cons: Everything
I was not impressed with our room. But I knew what I was getting into when I reservered it. The man who tended to us ,was very polite. We checked in late and he was not upset with the time. When I walked in the room I was like what did I get my family into. It was short notice and every other hotel and motel was booked. The restroom was the worst ever the shower did not work. The toilet was worse, it over flowed everytime we flused it. The only good thing in the room was the bed it was extremely coomfortable. But that could not make up for the rest next time I will plan ahead on where we will be staying.Only the
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep in your car before sleeping here

Posted Jul 25, 2016
There was vomit from a previous visitor on the floor by the trash can, no outlet covers, and everything was broken. I have paid half the price a gotten better quality. Don't stay here. Sleep on your car before paying to sleep here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gang banger arrest

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nicest hotel staff ever. Worst hotel ever. Gangs staying there. One arrest at 1am in the morning. Felony arrest with guns drawn. Was staying alone as a single female. Couldn't sleep the whole night. Window wouldn't lock and I was terrified.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low price, great place.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice lady at check-in. I thought I'd be paying some consequences for the price but it was no hassle. Everything worked. Clean. Also a nice surprise to find that a 2 bed was actually a two bedroom. I'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brescia

Motel sulla mitica route 66

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Il motel e' modesto, una struttura piuttosto vecchia, però la camera è pulita e adatta a chi e' di passaggio, vicino si può trovare tutto, centri commerciali e locali per mangiare
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A slum

Posted Jul 18, 2016
tables broken. curtains broken. AC broken. urine smell in carpet. not even soap provided. came in late so did not have time to find another hotel. horrible. horrible. horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay far far away!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
I have no idea how this motel is up and running. Felt very unsafe since my door didn't lock or shut all the way, smelled of cigarettes, stains EVERYWHERE, floor was damp? Moldy bathroom, can hear everything through the walls and floors. Just stay far far away from this place, it was awful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Very basic hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Filthy, white socks were black seconds from the floor. Drains were slow, the faucet sprayed water everywhere. If you just want a basic room, this will do. Pool was used as storage...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crummy hotel close to campus.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything especially cleanliness.
The hotel was dirty, deadbolt didn't work. Walls paper thin. Staff uninterested and uninformative. Paid almost $30 extra for additional guests and still only received two sets of towels that were threadbare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy with flies

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Clean, remodel, remove bugs.
Worst place you could ever imagine! Do not stay, under any conditions. Absolutely filthy, towels dirty, sheets dirty, flies everywhere. Deplorable!