Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Location and Terrible Environment

Posted May 18, 2017
Stayed at this hotel for a graduation the next day. Got there and right away noticed duct tape on one of the windows. And there were people who lit a bon fire in the parking lot. As unpacking a drunk or person on drugs tried to enter my room had to force him out. There was no answer from staff after trying to inform them of this incident had to call non emergency line of police. A/C nonexistent, no security including working room locks or window locks. Could hear every noise from people walking and the train going all night. Doesn't even include the uncleanliness of the room and smell. I am seriously surprised this place hasn't been condemned. I gave this place a chance but should have listened to all negative reviews they were not lying. Did not get a good night sleep as safety was prime concern. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Pay the money to stay at a nicer location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can hear everything

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I could hear everything the room next to mine was saying all night. The toilet was broken and kept running all night as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aitkin MN

Worse ever

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We had 1 1/2 pillows for the 2 of us. There was a line of blood in the shower and on the shower curtain and we found out later, on the comforter. We asked for washcloths as we only had Hand towels and got one and was told to come back. When we went to office, she said she didn't have any but would bring us one in 30 mins. Never saw her. Loud party on either side us, doors slamming, etc. So we were ready to get out of there by 630. NOT restful and dirty. Did take pictures but can't download them here for some reason.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

uncomforable!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Rough area, smelly room, beaten down everything. The locals were friendly though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free time and work

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Was a good experience and had a great time rooms are very comfortable also quiet and did not have any issues parking at all, staff members were polite and friendly was satisfied with the rooms and the customer service.
3 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbug world

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Price is reasonable.. a lot of bed bugs... rooms not that cleaned
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GILBERT, AZ

horrible

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING, IT IS A L.A. SLUM! ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK!
Location: YOUR JOKING, RIGHT!
the place is a meth lab, there is no heat , the water won't shut off , the people on all sides are up all night screaming, and they are all full time residents. they live there and the management condones this behavior. THERE IS NO HEAT! IN FLAGSTAFF, IN JANUARY! WHAT ELSE DO I NEED TO SAY.
4 out of 5
by Waylon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

A s****hole

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The only nice thing about this place was the warm heater.