Ratings based on 1,266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from geneve

hotel très agreable

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Suite très bien agencée et spacieuse. Dommage que notre voisin d étage ait décidé de prendre sa douche et de déménager en pleine nuit ! Tout s entend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Nice hotel but a little out of date

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Was Quiet and the breakfast was better than most places I've stayed
Cons: Updated rooms
Location: Close to many things and within driving distance
Great Breakfast, clean but our room was out and away from main building. Had all the amenities in the kitchen but seemed a little sparse on the furnishings. Bed was comfortable. Just would have liked a better located room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Just about everything.
This is a newly remodeled residence inn. It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and had excellent choices. The surroundings are nice and the location is perfect--away from the hustle bustle of Flagstaff, yet near enough to everything. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLA

Great Rate and Great Place

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: golf and shopping near by
We booked this room on the fly, going down the interstate. So pleasantly surprised at what a great place it was. Clean, spacious, full kitchen, comfy bed, clean pool and Jacuzzi. It felt like home. Wished that I had booked it for more than one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catskill, New York

Simple, but good for multiple days stay.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Simple and practical, roomy with full kitchen. We did not use laundry facility, but there was a laundry building to wash your own clothes.
Cons: They did not have ice machine.
Location: Not too close, but driving distance to both Grand Canyon and Sedona areas (If you don't like heat, Flagstaff was much cooler than Sedona).
Former Residence Inn Marriott facility. We usually stay at Marriott hotels, so the room was comfortable. Breakfast was nice. Like Marriott Residence Inn, they also provided some (light) meals for early evenings for free (I think three days per week).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The room was so big, clean and everything well organized. The perfect room to rest after a day in Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient location

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Rate and location
Cons: Seemed fine for class of hotel
Location: Flagstaff and environs are nearby, Grand Canyon is within driving distance.
Convenient location for touring the Flagstaff area and road trip to the Grand Canyon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spfld. Il.

Relaxing and quiet atmosphere.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Everything! Our teenage granddaughter liked it and that says a lot!
Location: Since we were passing thru to California we can't make recommendations. On the way back we will see south rim of The Grand Canyon.
We stayed for one night when passing thru Flagstaff. Lovely setting and peaceful. Very nice kitchen area . Beds comfortable, clean rooms, and breakfast had good variety. Noticed an area with grills. On tues thru thurs they had lite snack offered in the early evening. Staff very friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens NY

Great location. Highly recommended.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Wish we could have stayed longer. Definitely request a room with a view of the golf course or that amazing mountain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Great breakfast and facility. They offer a lot of non-room extras( pool, spa, basketball court, and bbq area.