Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Did the job. Nice view from room. Easy access for luggage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, TX

Great Hotel close to highway

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Great Stay
Cons: Not having soap dispensers high on the wall of the bath.
Location: Great location for us as we were just passing through.
I like everything about this hotel except the soap dispensers on the bath wall. I bathe rather than shower and this is quite inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

A home away from home!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
We stayed at the property in Fkagstaff, AZ and it was one of the best places we've ever stayed. It was exactly like staying in an efficiency apartment. Extremely clean, quite spacious, with friendly yet unobtrusive staff. The room was quiet, in spite of the fact there were many families staying there as well. Our room had a fireplace, which we thoroughly enjoyed. Have already looked to see where else these properties are located to take advantage if their amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden, DE

Facilities are wonderful.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Unfortunately we had no control over the guests on the floor above us. They were running around and jumping on the floor until 3am. None of us got any sleep at all. The hotel was wonderful other than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: very comfortable and well laid out.
Cons: the bedding should be fresh.
Location: not
Not our first stay, very nice facility. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Nice room layout. We liked having a room for the kids. It was a pleasant surprise to have a full kitchen with dishes and a few pots and pans. Also a log for the fireplace was provided every day. Kids loved it. Only hang up was that the 3-year-old locked the bathroom door and shut it. She was not inside. It took 3x different hotel staff to unlock the door because they did not have a thin flat-head screwdriver onsite. A maintenance worker had to come from home to get the door unlocked. Other than that self-inflicted nuisance, our stay was delightful. We will look for these hotels for all of out vacations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Convenient location, close to family, featuring a wonderful dog walking area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2016
This is an excellent hotel for a family vacation. The kids can play in the snow in a park just by the reception. Really cozy hotel and really friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix AZ

Not bad at all

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We where looking for some time off for the whole family and we found it. Nice property and amenities. I Definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tijuana Mexico

Great stay. Would return.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Just leave enough shampoo & shower gel in the dispensers.
Location: Read second paragraph
Great place to relax. Outside to the east of Flagstaff. Just of I-40. Very close to a mall if your anything from it. Close to movie theaters. Just in front of a golf course. Enough parking & just in front of a view of snow covered mountains. Very close to Route 66. Breakfast was great. We just had a snowstorm. The staff at the hotel was working around the clock to clear main walking passages & the parking area clear considering it was Christmas Eve & Christmas Day. Hats of to the staff.