Ratings based on 1,483 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great choice if you're visiting the Grand Canyon

Posted May 18, 2017
This was the best hotel that my wife and I stayed during our 2.5 week honeymoon trip. The room was furnished with a full kitchen, very clean and spacious and very comfortable. It's also in a very good location that's near the Grand Canyon, without being too costly. We stayed for 3 nights. My only small suggestion would be that the breakfast coffee could be stronger. It was a little too light for caffeine cravers like ourselves :p But other than that it's absolutely fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Grand Canyon stop over.

Posted May 10, 2017
I wish we had stayed longer. The hotel and rooms were great, clean, fresh, spacious, bed was great. The staff were friendly, nice and the breakfast is one of the best hotel breakfasts i have had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient as a central location for national park

Posted May 9, 2017
Everything was great. Only two comments and not complaints. First, we found bed way too soft, not enough support resulting in aching backs. Second, parking spaces are narrow - difficult to get doors open and impossible to load/unload luggage from back seat. Everything else was awesome and we'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern and cheerful

Posted May 9, 2017
Away from the action, but offers a full kitchen, cheerful decor, plenty of space and clean accommodations. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice.

Posted May 7, 2017
Central to everything. Well kept. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Linens, beds
Cons: Better smelling disinfectant/cleaners.
Nice size room. The bedding and towels were very nice. Comfortable bed!! Well equipped kitchen. Only draw back, the room had a bad odor. Something like bad perfume (disinfectant?) and cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great value, clean new rooms!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Bright, new and clean, with nice breakfast and evening snacks. Full kitchens! Can't fault this little gem. Absolutely recommend this to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
We enjoyed the hotel and loved that our room had a fireplace and a complimentary log for the fire was given to us. The staff was friendly & overall enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Apr 26, 2017
A great value for the price. Super clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Updated hotel at Flagstaff

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I love our spacious room. It was a studio king room. Downside is that the shower tub is low in height. My husband is tall so it was a lot of bending down to wash his hair. Since we were out most of the time, we did not get to use the kitchen and their amenities. Breakfast was good but they don't have my favorite bacon at that time. Location was perfect because Oregano's is just close by. I heard its locals' favorite. And the hotel is just easy access to the highways. It was quite for the two nights we were there.