Ratings based on 1,232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLA

Great Rate and Great Place

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: golf and shopping near by
We booked this room on the fly, going down the interstate. So pleasantly surprised at what a great place it was. Clean, spacious, full kitchen, comfy bed, clean pool and Jacuzzi. It felt like home. Wished that I had booked it for more than one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catskill, New York

Simple, but good for multiple days stay.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Simple and practical, roomy with full kitchen. We did not use laundry facility, but there was a laundry building to wash your own clothes.
Cons: They did not have ice machine.
Location: Not too close, but driving distance to both Grand Canyon and Sedona areas (If you don't like heat, Flagstaff was much cooler than Sedona).
Former Residence Inn Marriott facility. We usually stay at Marriott hotels, so the room was comfortable. Breakfast was nice. Like Marriott Residence Inn, they also provided some (light) meals for early evenings for free (I think three days per week).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The room was so big, clean and everything well organized. The perfect room to rest after a day in Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient location

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Rate and location
Cons: Seemed fine for class of hotel
Location: Flagstaff and environs are nearby, Grand Canyon is within driving distance.
Convenient location for touring the Flagstaff area and road trip to the Grand Canyon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spfld. Il.

Relaxing and quiet atmosphere.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Everything! Our teenage granddaughter liked it and that says a lot!
Location: Since we were passing thru to California we can't make recommendations. On the way back we will see south rim of The Grand Canyon.
We stayed for one night when passing thru Flagstaff. Lovely setting and peaceful. Very nice kitchen area . Beds comfortable, clean rooms, and breakfast had good variety. Noticed an area with grills. On tues thru thurs they had lite snack offered in the early evening. Staff very friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens NY

Great location. Highly recommended.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Wish we could have stayed longer. Definitely request a room with a view of the golf course or that amazing mountain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Great breakfast and facility. They offer a lot of non-room extras( pool, spa, basketball court, and bbq area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

positive Abwechslung nach mehreren Motelübernachtu

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Grösse des Zimmers, Frühstück, gutes WLAN
Cons: gehen die vielen Stechmücken kann das Hotel leider nichts tun
Location: nahe I 40, Flagstaff Exit 201, Flagstaff Mall und Golfplatz ganz nah
waren 2 Nächte auf unserer Tour im ES. Gepflegtes Haus mit ca. 100 Zimmer unweit der I 40. Grosse Zimmer (mit Küche), gutes Frühstück - war eine nette Abwechslung nach einigen Motelübernachtungen. In der Umgebung hat es viele Stechmücken!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx, Az

Huge room, huge bed, amazing breakfast!

Posted Jun 1, 2016
I had high hopes for this place due to the amazing reviews and let me tell you I was not disappointed! Huge rooms that are more miniature apartments with fully equipped kitchens. Comfy large bed and sitting area. We asked for a room with a view and they gave us one that looked over a lake and golf course which was a nice treat! And the full breakfast was the best complimentary breakfast I've ever had at a hotel! Will be back for sure :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Quite and peaceful

Posted May 30, 2016
They have a private park in a grassy valley with picnic tables and grills. They also have propane grills in a separate area. They are ready to use, and the staff will lend grill utensils happily. I stayed two days, and they varied the breakfast each day, and both days it was better than a typical complementary hotel breakfast. For example, on the first day the waffles were served already made with about 6 additional toppings available besides syrup. I added coconut and mini chocolate sprinkles. the hotel was very laid back and quiet, and I will stay here again when I go back to Flagstaff.