Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler AZ

Nice stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room was clean and roomy. Kitchen was nice to have so we didn't have to eat out. Room had everything we needed. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious and comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Our suite had a very comfortable bed, a pleasant sitting area, a kitchen, and modern amenities including an up-to-date flat screen TV. It was also very quiet. The breakfast was fairly standard for hotels, but good enough. The hotel is east of town, but the drive isn't long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Big and comfortable room. Great breakfast. Very nice for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Came to find snow--played in the basketball courts and great park area for fun, snowy days!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Did the job. Nice view from room. Easy access for luggage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, TX

Great Hotel close to highway

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Great Stay
Cons: Not having soap dispensers high on the wall of the bath.
Location: Great location for us as we were just passing through.
I like everything about this hotel except the soap dispensers on the bath wall. I bathe rather than shower and this is quite inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

A home away from home!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
We stayed at the property in Fkagstaff, AZ and it was one of the best places we've ever stayed. It was exactly like staying in an efficiency apartment. Extremely clean, quite spacious, with friendly yet unobtrusive staff. The room was quiet, in spite of the fact there were many families staying there as well. Our room had a fireplace, which we thoroughly enjoyed. Have already looked to see where else these properties are located to take advantage if their amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden, DE

Facilities are wonderful.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Unfortunately we had no control over the guests on the floor above us. They were running around and jumping on the floor until 3am. None of us got any sleep at all. The hotel was wonderful other than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: very comfortable and well laid out.
Cons: the bedding should be fresh.
Location: not
Not our first stay, very nice facility. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Nice room layout. We liked having a room for the kids. It was a pleasant surprise to have a full kitchen with dishes and a few pots and pans. Also a log for the fireplace was provided every day. Kids loved it. Only hang up was that the 3-year-old locked the bathroom door and shut it. She was not inside. It took 3x different hotel staff to unlock the door because they did not have a thin flat-head screwdriver onsite. A maintenance worker had to come from home to get the door unlocked. Other than that self-inflicted nuisance, our stay was delightful. We will look for these hotels for all of out vacations!