Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Snow Play Area

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Snow play area perfect for toddler. Nice small hill for her 1st sledding.
Cons: An extra blanket we found in the closet was covered in cat hair. Did not have adequate supply of coffee and fixings.
Location: Lots of fast-food, restaurants, and the mall was close by. 78 miles to grand Canyon. Around 30 miles to skiing or Wing mountain snow play area.
Excellent Value! Had full kitchen and nice breakfast. Heated pool and well maintained grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Quick pick up from airport late at night and upgraded to a spa room - a plus! Friendly staff and great breakfast bar. No problems staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Tan Valley, Arizona

Very clean, great for families.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms and very clean. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Had everything we needed and the complimentary breakfast we above our expectations for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Close to the city,close total and supermarkets!

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Expidia
We had great experience. The 2 bedroom suite was large and inviting. Really clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice stay

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and large and we had a full kitchen.
Location: Hotel is convenient to I40.
Everything was as expected or better in this hotel. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr modern

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Sehr moderne Zimmer und Hotellobby. Zimmer war ausgestattet mit riesigem Kühlschrank, Herd, Mikrowelle und einer kleinen Kaffeemaschine. Alles sehr sauber. Sehr schnelles WLAN. Die Hotelanlage war sehr schön angelegt, mit ausreichend Parkmöglichkeit direkt in Zimmernähe. Das Frühstück war gut bestückt mit allem was das Herz begehrt. Süßes Gebäck, frische Früchte, Joghurt, Bagels, Toast, Würstchen und Rührei. Unter der Woche gab es auch zusätzlich noch Pancakes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The staff was friendly as soon as you walked through the door! The room was spacious and comfortable for a family of three. It was also situated close to the freeways, making it easy to travel distances and get from place to place. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a real home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Beautiful Rooms

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Room Amenities, very clean, great breakfast
Cons: Instead of a twin pull out, they could have made it Full bed pullout
Location: Location seems little away from downtown but everyone drives so its is not an issues.
They have redone the rooms since our last stay 2 yrs ago, very clean and neat . Perfect for short term stay plus for family with kids. We stayed one night and just loved it. I will go back there again. Breakfast was very good with good variety. THat itself is huge saving for visitors and convenient . We have 2 little kids, age 5 and 8, and this was a perfect place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Our Flagstaff stay

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We traveled to the Grand Canyon for a full day after a great breakfast and enjoyed other museums and shops.
Comfortable, quiet rooms. Good breakfasts. Friendly staff. All of this made for an enjoyable stay.