Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

moldy

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Shower had mold that should of Ben wiped down. Sink was cracked. Doors were broke and closet door was missing. Lack of maintenance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Enjoyed

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We were very happy. Would stay again. Nothing more to say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Weird room layout

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Small for a suite. Only one person could squeeze past the bed to get to the bathroom at a time. Very strange room layout, very non-functional. Bizarrely huge closet for no reason, and no door separating the toilet area! Great service, though, very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Okay hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The bathroom door was broken but staff came quickly to fix. The bathroom door didn't have a lock also and smelled like urine. Other than that, the hotel was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Great staff

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Loved the layout of our room. Also very clean.
The front desk staff gave great recommendations for local places to eat and even provided a list of them that included addresses and distances from the hotel. In my travels, I've never had a hotel provide that level of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Had to check in real early and they scrambled to get our room ready in time, which was great since we were traveling with kids. Top notch customer service.
3 out of 5
by Shane

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Came for the snow, Mother Nature did not cooperate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amber

Quick Family Getaway

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
I have always enjoyed staying at your hotel in Flagstaff. For the suite rate that you charge, it is by far the best value in the area. I have paid very similar for a room that does not provide the comforts or the cleanliness or the AMAZING breakfast that your property offers. Thank you again for another lovely quick family getaway!
4 out of 5
by Sarika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels