Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Weird room layout

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Small for a suite. Only one person could squeeze past the bed to get to the bathroom at a time. Very strange room layout, very non-functional. Bizarrely huge closet for no reason, and no door separating the toilet area! Great service, though, very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Okay hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The bathroom door was broken but staff came quickly to fix. The bathroom door didn't have a lock also and smelled like urine. Other than that, the hotel was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Great staff

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Loved the layout of our room. Also very clean.
The front desk staff gave great recommendations for local places to eat and even provided a list of them that included addresses and distances from the hotel. In my travels, I've never had a hotel provide that level of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Had to check in real early and they scrambled to get our room ready in time, which was great since we were traveling with kids. Top notch customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Jan 13, 2017
There was construction next door causing alot of noise
5 out of 5
by Sergio

Convenient and spacious

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a night here as we were heading to Las Vegas with the family. The room was very spacious and had very good facilities overall. Only issue we had was the sofa bed that was dirty and super uncomfortable. The included breakfast is very limited into the array of options that brings. Other than that, everything worked perfectly for a one-night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry kids, no breakfast.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had good reviews and they had a full continental breakfast which is also a great way to save some money when you have a family of 6. The arrival and check in was short and easy. The front desk attendant was friendly and had a room available an hour before our actual check in time. The hotel itself was updated and good overal. Overall the entirety of the stay was good up until our attempt to eat breakfast. We came down at 9:10 am to eat and had 20 minutes till the breakfast service closed. If you have kids you know how this goes. We started getting things our kids and ourselves bagels and toast and cereal then made our way to the eggs and waffle makers. We were waiting patiently for the people ahead to make there waffles when a lady came out and started pulling food from the serving area. At first I thought she was being more as there were still several people waiting to get food. I was wrong. With 3 minutes till 9:30 the employee shut down the Juice machines, pulled the remaining eggs and took the waffle batter machine and carted it away. I along with several other stranded parents and kids were left without a breakfast. I complained to the employee and was given a small serving cup of waffle mix but others just gave up and left. I proceeded to complain to management and was told they were sorry and agreed that the employee was in the wrong. But no offer was made to correct the mistake and half of my family was left without a break so we had to share.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great facilities, nice rooms recently renovated, spacious and clean. Pet friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We arrived at the hotel at 3 AM due to airline delays the front desk person was extremely helpful and polite and made us feel welcome.
4 out of 5
by Jacob

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great, for a quick nights stay. Close to Wal-martu