Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Good hotel right downtown Historic Williams, AZ.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very nice host, he had tons of information about where to go visit in AZ. Simple room, had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Great stay as we visited Grand Canyon

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Love that this hotel is right in town and walking distance from everything. Staff was excellent and helped give us ideas on what to do. Clean and cute if all you're going to do is sleep any way!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice hotel. Great town! Friendly people!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Easy access to lots of places. Great people in this town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: heat should be checked
Location: ate at the pizza joint like half a block away, staff was super friendly even know we came in close to closing and the pizza was delicious.
Room was clean and comfortable. However, the heat was blowing colder air, so the room seemed cold, but it was fine while sleeping. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy check in and out. Great hosts.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived super late but the host was very accommodating, letting us in at 4am. The next day a different employee recommended the best places to eat and went out of her way to get us a coupon for 10% off our breakfast. Helpful folks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

I will not recommended by friends

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The room was cold the heater didn't work AZ to change rooms they didn't brought heater. I looked around the room the door jamb was crack where the lock supposed to be the bathrooms cold no heat in the bathroom just hot shower to get the hot water to work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Dated but nice

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Cons: It was cold when we arrived so we turned on the heat. But it clicked off and didn't keep up at night.
Location: The Grand Canyon!
We arrived after 11pm and had to ring the buzzer at the door, but were met by a cheerful person who was very helpful. The room itself was old, but the bed was comfortable and everything was clean and operational. Because we arrived late and left early the next day we didn't try out the TV or WiFi, but both were available.