Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apache Junction, AZ

Cozy and friendly staff

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Pet acceptance
Cons: The walls are thin (I would compare it to apartment living), but nothing you can't get over or make the tv drown out.
The reason we chose this hotel over others was the fact that they accept pets (and with a very reasonable pet fee). We decided to go to Flagstaff on a whim and this was in our price range. The staff was very friendly and the room had a cozy, modern decor. We were very pleased with our stay and would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Near major businesses

Posted Jan 3, 2016
It was a great stay despite having to wait an hour to check in due to the systems being down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: close to restaurant
Cons: service, cleanning
Hotel with some upgrade, but not clean. Hotel is old, noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from カリフォルニア州サンディエゴ市

コストパフォーマンスが高い。普通のモーテル。

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: コストパフォーマンス。
Cons: スタッフの対応はぶあいそでしたが、個人的にはこの程度で良いかと思いました。
Location: Flagstaffショッピングモールまで10分以内程度。レストランも至近に何個か。
Grand CanyonとSedonaに行く際に使用しました。ちょうど両方の真ん中くらいに位置し、便利でした。ちょっとドライブすればレストランやショッピングモールもあり便利な位置です。周りにはサンドイッチ屋さんとOutback Steakがありました。施設の中には、ベンダーマシーンがありソーダが2ドル程度でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wood-Ridge, NJ

clean and budget hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: budget
Cons: no. of rooms
Location: Grand Canyon is within 50 miles.
This motel is next to howard johnson, comfort inn & others and all offer the same services. The rooms though a bit old have been cleanly maintained and are a decent size. Had no problems staying in this hotel. Free breakfast is served from 6 - 9 AM and is continental style. The hotel is worth the price & few rooms offer nice views of the mountains & the others face the next hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: customer service greatly lacking
Location: plenty to do nearby
Horrible customer service. Namely, a clerk named Shayla.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our conveniently located property! We are delighted that you found the cleanliness and location to your liking. Our friendly staff is always happy to assist our guests 24/7, but must follow hotel policy on all issues. Our front desk staff is unable to change policy on an individual basis. If you dislike the information you receive, our staff is trained to contact management for further assistance. We wish you all the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel and clean

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Location: There was a Cracker Barrel next door and a sam's club across the street
The staff were friendly and helpful on giving directions to Sadona and the Grand Canyon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our conveniently located Super 8 Lucky Lane, Pat! It is our pleasure to provide friendly and helpful customer service to all of our guests so we are delighted to hear of your positive experience. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josephine

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Josephine!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Josephine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Crestone, CO

Pet Friendly - But...

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Would have rated it higher, but.... I was there on a Monday night, and their key machine was out of order - until Saturday. So they had to have a staff person let us in - every time we let the door close behind us. PLUS - be advised they are pet friendly, BUT they charge a $15 per per/ per night fee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback, David. We appreciated your patience and understanding during your stay in regards to the unexpected damage to our key maker (which has now been replaced). We understand it was certainly an inconvenience, but we did our best to mitigate the situation and provide an acceptable solution for our guests. We are pleased that you still enjoyed your stay, despite the atypical situation. It was our pleasure to serve you and your furry friends!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback, David. We appreciated your patience and understanding during your stay in regards to the unexpected damage to our key maker (which has now been replaced). We understand it was certainly an inconvenience, but we did our best to mitigate the situation and provide an acceptable solution for our guests. We are pleased that you still enjoyed your stay, despite the atypical situation. It was our pleasure to serve you and your furry friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Något trafikstört läge då hotellet ligger nära motorvägen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Tack för din recension .