Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Gets the job done!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: The prices were low, and I had a 2-bed room all to myself. Plenty of peace and quiet, and all the essential commodities were there, such as internet.
Cons: Nothing really. I personally had everything I needed.
Location: Well, it's Flagstaff, so unless you live there, chances are you're just passing through. I've never had to opportunity to explore Flagstaff...
I stayed here for a night on my way from Colorado Springs to Los Angeles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

I didn't like

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pillow & rooms are smoking smell , overall I don't like..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
El hotes estaba en renovación, por lo que nos toco una habitacion que estaba a medio renovar, le faltaba la nevera y el microondas. La unica solución era bajar a recepción y hacer alli las cosas. El aire acondicionado como todos estos hoteles es ruidoso, pero las vistas son muy buenas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Front Desk Employee

Posted Aug 21, 2015
We arrived at the hotel after 6pm and we were told someone tried to call us to let us know our room reservation was changed from king-bed, non-smoking to smoking, I checked my phone and there were no missed calls. The gentleman at the front desk told me the only two rooms left were a king-bed smoking or two queens non-smoking. I was a little upset over the change but the person at the front desk was at least empathetic and helped the best he could, I appreciated it. Overall a good experience, rooms were clean and it was quieter than I thought it would be. The only con was breakfast, we were there at 6:30am and the only thing there was plenty of were apples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Staff, Rooms and Price
Location: Grand Canyon, Sedona and Antiope Canyon
Hotel, Rooms and Staff where excellent. Hotel is nearby the Grand Canyon but verry affartable. We even had USB wall oulets zo we did not need adapters
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Imperia

Una sistemazione da considerare

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Buon hotel da utilizzare come base per visitare il Grand Canyon e la Monument Valley. Colazione abbondante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good overnight stay

Posted Aug 13, 2015
This motel was easy to find and close to the interstate. After a long day of traveling, we were happy not having to drive even farther to get to the motel. The room was what we needed for an overnight stay. My daughter liked the waffles for breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recommendation

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Would recommend they go through otherwise too expensive for what you get
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We have no complaints about this hotel. The staff was very friendly. and our room was very nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

It was ok

Posted Jul 21, 2015
had to ask for clean linen upon arrival as sheets looked dirty. Bathroom needs updating. Tub looked dirty, probably just worn out. Yu