Ratings based on 1,080 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our halfway point to Texas

Posted May 31, 2017
Takes 2 days to get to Texas. This has been our halfway point. Staff is friendly. Hotel is conveniently off the freeway. Room was clean and comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad plumbing, hot water went out

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: plumbing, hot water, phones
bad plumbing, hot water went out, room to room calling not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, staff, and location. Crazy hoard

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: nice room
Cons: breakfast control
Location: Arizona parks and res
from next door motel tourist bus really overwhelmed the breakfast facility. International guests came because HJ next door had lousy bfast I think. But the staff took it in stride.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

A hotel in Flagstaff

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable Good internet
Cons: Breakfast Bathroom
Only cold water for my shower. The breakfast was really weak and not replenished. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean, but the bath tub was in such bad shape, I was not comfortable taking a bath. The internet worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altoona, Iowa

Close to many attractions, easy access,

Posted May 20, 2017
Overall nice place, friendly staff, good price. Housekeeping could use a bit of improvement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Fine for one night.

Posted May 17, 2017
Cons: Up grade.
Comfortable room. Runned down, but clean. Next to Cracker Barrel restaurant. "Homeless" man asking for local shelter first thing in the morning. Like we'd know staying in a motel. Then asked if we had food, but refused strawberries and muffin. He was diabetic. Then asked for money. Nope we have no money. He went to the next room with the same speel. Lady at the front desk was Great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff unorganized. Not rude but polite.

Posted May 14, 2017
Waited 3 hours for room,finally done at 5:00 late afternoon. Key cards continually not working. Staff unorganized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff

Good location. Quite

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. The lady that checked us in at 4:00 pm was super helpful. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Apr 21, 2017
It was a cheap hotel so I wasn't expecting much. Overall the room is a good size, the shower was a little scary, and not a big fan of the beds. One bed had some small stains on the sheet and overall it just felt a little dirty. The continental breakfast was decent, but the dining room was really small and it was difficult to find a seat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

OK place for the night

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Close to the Interstate we traveled on
Cons: Basic repairs to room and bathroom. Finish renovations that have been started. Breakfast selections could have had a few more selections.
Location: Close to Interstate for our trip from West Coast to East Coast.
This seemed to be like mostb Super 8's we have stayed in, in the past.