Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Super 8 Flagstaff

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Room was a tad small for two queen beds. Location is great as it is right off of Highway 89.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Super 8 Flagstaff, Hotel Management
We appreciate your stay as well as your review here at Super 8 Flagstaff. Thank you, Super 8 Flagstaff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tours

Correct

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: chambre équipé d un frigo ( utile en road trip ). arrivée tardive bien situe pour reprendre la route vers monument valley ou grand canyon
Location: multiple commerces a proximite carburant
L essentiel est la . la chambre était très propre et le personnel agréable. le petit déjeuner va a l essentiel .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Super 8 Flagstaff, Hotel Management
salut! Nous vous remercions de votre séjour ainsi que votre avis ici Super 8 Flagstaff ! Nous attendons avec impatience votre prochain séjour . Je vous remercie, Super 8 Flagstaff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It advertises as a no smoking hotel but the first room we were given reeked of smoke. We were moved and the second room was so much better. This is an older hotel that needs updating especially for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room smelled of smoke

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The price initially, but you get what you pay for.
Cons: Smell, appliances, bed
Location: Close to the mall
The smell was pretty bad, had to buy air freshner. The refrigerator made a loud humming noise and the bed was uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Super 8 Flagstaff, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate your stay as well as your review of Super 8 Flagstaff. We do apologize for the room smell of smoke and that we will continue working on these opportunities to better serve our guests. Thank you, Super 8 Flagstaff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large room with hide a bed in double queen room!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern.
Location: Lowell Observatory, Meteor Crater
Very clean and up to date. Was the best hotel of them all on our 1 week vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Super 8 Flagstaff, Hotel Management
Hello! We appreciate your stay as well as your review here at Super 8 Flagstaff. We look forward to your next stay! Thank you, Super 8 Flagstaf
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Beautiful place to stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Great location, clean, not too large, nice breakfast, beautiful surroundings
Cons: Needs more parking, larger breakfast area, some of the staff were a few a bit aloof.
Location: very close to the highway, perfect place to eat right next door, great place to stay before going to the grand canyon, great scenery.
Great low cost play to stay, close to the highway, with a restaurant within walking distance. This is a perfect place for someone just driving through. Not much parking, but had a decent breakfast and a nicely kept room. Room service comes from the restaurant next door that has a ton of different pies. Not a cheap town to be in, but it was a great experience. Has postcards in lobby that you can have them mail off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Super 8 Flagstaff, Hotel Management
Kyle, We appreciate your stay as well as your review here at Super 8 Flagstaff! We look forward to your next stay. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-Smoking room smelled like smoke

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The room was a non-smoking room but unfortunately a previous guest decided to smoke in the room. It was still quite noticeable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo Mexico

Hotel agradable en buena localización

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación y el trato del personal
Cons: Tal vez, la parte de estacionamiento, ya que es problema en tiempo de vacaciones
Location: Sobre todo muy cerca de lugares turísticos y paseos familiares.
Hotel muy cómodo con personal muy agradable, habitaciones espaciosas y sobre todo su localización dentro de la ciudad muy estratégica.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flagstaff stopover for Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel is old but clean. About an hour and half drive to Grand Canyon,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate your stay as well as your review of Super 8 Flagstaff. We look forward to your next stay! Thank you, Super 8 Flagstaff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Overall it was a good stay the room was clean and I'm happy that there was a fridge inside the room A/C is good as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate your stay as well as your review of Super 8 Flagstaff! We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Super 8 Flagstaff