Ratings based on 829 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flagstaff stopover for Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel is old but clean. About an hour and half drive to Grand Canyon,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate your stay as well as your review of Super 8 Flagstaff. We look forward to your next stay! Thank you, Super 8 Flagstaff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Overall it was a good stay the room was clean and I'm happy that there was a fridge inside the room A/C is good as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate your stay as well as your review of Super 8 Flagstaff! We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Super 8 Flagstaff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud by the stairs and all night were kept awake

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Loud by the stairs and all night were kept awake by people going up and down and the ice machine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bountiful, UT

Great place to stay in Flagstaff

Posted Jun 12, 2016
We had a great experience with the Super 8 in Flagstaff. It was clean and comfortable, close to the freeway, and just a short drive away from other Flagstaff attractions. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通の便の良いホテル

Posted Jun 12, 2016
セドナとグランドキャニオンの中間点としてアクセスの良いホテルです。近くにショピングセンターもあります。部屋の広さは十分で浴室も綺麗です。スタッフの対応も良く、値段相応の価値があります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A trip back home in flagstaff

Posted Jun 1, 2016
It was a short trip but it was great. I had to do some moving work to do
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lieber woanders buchen...

Posted May 24, 2016
Wir haben (zum Glück) nur eine Nacht dort verbracht. Das Zimmer hatte einen üblen Geruch, das Bad hat dann alles getoppt: Fliesen an der Wand waren abgerissen worden, dort starrte uns der Putz an. Es hat zudem einfach eklig gerochen darin. Ich denke für das Geld wird man in der Umgebung etwas besseres finden. Auf unserer Rundreise war dies das schlechteste Hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: The breakfast staff
Cons: The coffee.
Location: Page, Az.....what's not to like.
ALL staff were very friendly. Lots of pillows on the beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells of smoke, noisy

Posted May 4, 2016
Decent room, broken shower head, There was constant noise of doors slamming, and the building stunk of cigarette smoke. Breakfast was scant with nothing but sugar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy Utah USA

Nice and quiet.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: could have had a freezer compartment in the fridge
Location: we were just there overnight
Near the interstate - easy on easy off- easy to find.