Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tehachapi CA

Out of town - No food

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Needed a room when train to LA delayed overnight. Charged $200+ for a substandard room that would have been $79 at Motel 6. No eateries in the area; only food would be pizza delivered from town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

It wasn't as close to the Grand Canyon as hoped.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Loved Williams and the Route 66 throw back, straight out of CARS.
Cons: The condition of th motel, rooms, and breakfast quality.
Location: There are cute shops and restaurants along historic Route 66. We took a lovely drive and were stopped by hundreds of magnificent sheep.
The town is very quaint, loved the Route 66 restaurants and shops! The motel is fairly run down overall. Breakfast wasn't too full of variety.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hair on bed

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: The staff was pleasant.
Cons: The cleanliness of the hotel, the breakfast to begin with.
Location: Grand Canyon is near by
The room did not look cleaned properly. There was hair on one of the beds. We had to ask for new sheets but they didn't provide new pillow covers. The breakfast was not good at all and we had to get breakfast from outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zürich, Schweiz

Erfüllt Erwartungen

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Liegt vor dem Eingang zu Williams. Gute Lage, Pool, Frühstück. Williams ist eun schöner Ort um etwas Zeit zu verbringen. Gut gegessen (mit Hotel-Gutschein).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Nice hotel that will not break the bank :-)

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Value for the money
Location: Downtown is a short drive away with plenty of Route 66 shopping and restaurants.
Clean room, perfect for our one night stay. We only spent the night there while travelling through. Check-in and out was easy. Rooms are nothing special, but very clean. Close to downtown, where plenty of options for a good dinner, but being away from downtown, it is definitely quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
this place is very recommended if you plan to visit Grand Canyon
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brent from Copperas Cove, TX

Small Hotel, small rooms, small everything.

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
I had a double queen room that was very small. I found someones ear plugs under the edge of the bed after making sure my kids leave any toys. We stayed for 2 nights so I know the cleanng crew didn't bother to make sure there wasn't anything under the beds. The bathroom was very small. The shower head was terrible. Think about the shower heads you find at camp sites or the one you find to rinse off at the beach. I have got better shower heads at wal-mart for 5 bucks. The tub felt it was going to fall through the floor in some places as the plastic gave when standing in the shower. The shower towels were very small and very thin. I held a towel up and could see through it. There is not an elevator to the second floor as I think is pretty standard in Williams. The breakfast was pretty good with a lot of options and the ability to take paper plates back up to your room. The hotel was located somewhat out of the main drag of town which was nice as parking in town was hard to find. After talking to other staying in arious hotels in Williams I think this is all pretty standard no matter where you stay in Williams.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charly from France

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel très accueillant, sanitaires refaits récemment, étape fort recommendable pour visite du Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels