Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston area

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel was adequate. Able to accommodate our family of six. Breakfast is standard stuff but hard boiled eggs were poorly done and there was only standing room during the first rush at 7am. Only one washer and dryer set and it was more expensive than other places we've stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and writing a review. We are happy to hear you liked the arrangements of the room. Breakfast is expanding here right now and we are working on a few more ways to grow with it now. -Eric
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many restaurants

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Close route 66, nice shopping nearby, clean, close to grand canyon , great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Hunter, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We do our best to make sure we are one of the cleanest hotels in town. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, very close to Grand Canyon

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Need Elevator
Need new HVAC Units, the current one is to loud. Very good locations,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Misty, front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving feedback for our hotel and your stay with us. Since we are a small hotel, we most likely will not be installing an elevator, however it's just 13 steps to the 2nd floor, and our staff is always willing to give assistance as needed. We are currently working on updating the heating units in all of the rooms, you must have just had a room we hadn't updated yet. Please stay with us again if you're in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Nice hotel for 1 night

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Stayed here one night after visiting the Grand Canyon. Booked it last minute. Great price for a comfortable bed and clean room. I left before breakfast. Ice machine room was dark. Light had a motion sensor. It had a scary feeling in a unfamiliar place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Misty, front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a sincere review for your stay with us. We're glad you liked your clean and comfy room! Unfortunately, we are limited to a motion sensor in the ice room since it's expensive and wasteful to run the light constantly. We'll look into ways to make it stay on for longer periods at a time. Please stay with us again if you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Mohamed

Clean, value for money. I would go there again.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
On RT 66, the hotel is a short out of Williams. Visit the town, good food and shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Thanks so much for taking time to review our property. We appreciate your input and hope you will stay with us again next time you are in the area. ~Misty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Upgrade over due

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I was so excited that our room was set up as 'business' when we walked in the room, was small, enough to walk around the beds, in wall AC & heat unit was very dusty and loud, no water approximately 1 hour (I fell asleep after 15 hrs of driving) NO WATER for our toddler, I did not shower until the following day, small breakfast area easily crowded with 10 people shoulder to shoulder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write a review. We regret that there was limited water on the day you were here. The town was very inconveniently clearing their fire hydrants on a busy motel night. -Eric
4 out of 5
by Nanette

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine. Nothing spectacular but very nice and roomy. I don't like hotels but this wad good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed the room and your stay and hope that you'll choose us again if you travel through the area in the future. -Eric
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, Ca

Fast & Easy stay in Williams

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Checked in at 8:30 pm and staff was friendly and helpful. Room is basic but clean. Good stop for an overnight stay before the Grand Canyon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Misty, front desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! We're glad our staff was helpful and welcoming, and that you liked your clean and comfy room. Please stay again if you return to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Thanks for taking time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear everything was perfect during your stay, and we hope we will be your top choice if you are in the area again in the future. ~Misty
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!