Ratings based on 1,944 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I liked everything, the only problem I had was we never got onto WiFi, when I went down to front desk to get help Noone was there waited awhile and just left
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and rundown place.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very bad experiences. Poor staff, offer breakfast, but nothing more than a coffee. Bugs scrolling in and outside. Very scary place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista, AZ

Close to NAU & downtown Flag

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel met my expectations and was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok but nothing spectacular. That would be my only downside comment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, especially for Flag

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I was a little concerned when i pulled into the driveway for this hotel. Looked a little dated, right out of the 70s. The room itself seemed clean and more spacious then other rooms at similar hotels in the area. We were within a mile of downtown and Thorpe park which was important. Id stay here again. A few things in the room could have been taken care of (stains like maybe this was a smoking room at one point) but overall not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing throufh

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Blow dryer didn't work...dirty washclothe left hanging on shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位置好,性价比不错

Posted Jul 13, 2016
酒店不很大,所处地理位置不错,停车较为方便,去看景点以及购物和吃饭都很方便,房间外景色优美,心旷神怡,不足之处是早餐太简单。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Please don't stay here!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Booked this for a night because it was way cheaper than the rest and was convinced by the reviews this was a decent place. As soon as we drove up to it we knew it was a huge mistake! The room was very outdated and it just didn't seem clean. We had to go to Walmart and get some sheets to be able to lag on those beds. I learned my lesson, you get what you pay for. The following night we paid $25 more at another place and it was wonderful!! Pay the extra money, it's worthwhile!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would never stay there again!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: I like the fact that is was quiet
Cons: Microwave was broke, total inconvenience, internet was too slow for me to log in for my online class, showered walls leaked, phone was disconnected
Location: Many restaurants near by so that was a plus.
Microwave was broke, total inconvenience, internet was too slow for me to log in for my online class, showered walls leaked, phone was disconnected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laughlin, NV today.

Management Bad Attitude

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: It was hard to find anything I liked about this hotel. It was misleading from the Expedia site where it was a favorable rendering of the hotel pictu
Cons: New Management. Only interested in make the customer wrong.
Location: Near some restaurants but off the beaten path.
Hotel management had a negative hostile attitude toward customers. Example: Reported that the coffee maker didn't work properly, as there was a piece missing. The desk person proceeded to tell me that I didn't know how to use the coffee maker and that, if I did it would work. Would never stay there again, even if it was free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Overall nice place. I would return here when going throughout this town again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know that we succeeded in providing your accommodation needs during your trip. We will do our best maintain the quality and value of our services. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards.