Ratings based on 1,234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the train Ride to the Grand Canyon

Posted Feb 10, 2016
We were disappointed that it was too cold to use the Hot Tub. Staff her helpful is recommending a great restaurant to eat at. Good breakfast thanks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Room and bed not clean. Bad smell. Breakfast is okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Not worth more than $50.00 a night

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: TV
Cons: Take a second story room or hear every move above you.
Good thing I was not with my wife or I would have been sleeping in the car
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for one or two nights.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
We stayed here because of the price and location. We went to visit the Grand Canyon and needed an inexpensive place to sleep for one night. Room was clean, bed comfortable, mini fridge, and breakfast in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
It was affordable, yet a very old motel. The staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice and clean. Great courteous service.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast and location.
Cons: See above.
Location: Polar Express. Grand Canyon Railroad. Williams main street HWY 66. Grand Canyon Brewery @ Cruisers.
Needs serious renovation; blinds poor shape.bathroom very small.Needs maintenance of building and facilities. Breakfast well presented however VERY LITTLE seating available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Is a beautiful town were you can find a lot to see.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claus Norwell from Vejle, Denmark

Nothing fancy - but okay..

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for a visit in Grand Canyon. Breakfast is nothing special. Room was nice an clean, but nothing fancy.. All in all, a good and cheap place to stay if you wanna visit the Canyon..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by linda from phoenix

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
the only problem was that the tv remote batteries were dead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M.T.C. from breda

great place to stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice motel. Evereything is nearby so you can walk to it. Wonderful small place on route 66