Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location helpful staff nice town

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We stayed three nights and found Williams to be a very relaxed and friendly town. Travelodge was in a good location not far from the tourists gift shops and restaurants. Staff were helpful although didn't have a great knowledge if some of the activities at Grand Canyon. Breakfast ok -coffee cereal waffles etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

It was in a historical area. Close to restaurants

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was an ok room. Not very big. no tub. Beds were ok. Service was good. The pool was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to all the restaurants

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice little motel. Room was clean. It is nothing fancy and i felt over priced, but it is a tourist town. Friendly staff and excellent customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location from the Grand Canyon particula

Posted Jun 8, 2017
It was clean and updated. Staff was helpful in recommending places to eat as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown KY

Spacious rooms and great location.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Friendly staff and good value. Williams is beautiful and has a little something for everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K marana, az

Average, but excellent coffee.

Posted May 26, 2017
Act unit was a little noisy, but worked well. The bed was an old fashioned mattress that was not real comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closest to grad canyon from williams

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice staff...hotel room clean but shabby...only one thin blanket and it was cold at night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Good room, clean, warm swimming pool, jacuzzi , Breakfast, helpful staff.
Cons:
Location: On Route 66, good local restaurant, shops, gunfight re-enactment at station in the morning/in street pm.
Good room, ground floor,next to nice warm swimming pool, also tried jacuzzi - warm, relaxing. Breakfast was good, self service, choice to eat at reception or take to room and made my first ever waffle! Staff were very helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyree

Posted May 10, 2017
The room was very clean and nice. My only complaint is it sounded like the room above us was having a continuous party for the two nights we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Walk is worthwhile

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: updating room and entranceway to rooms, smell of cleaning fluids.
Location: Great little shops and restaurants, Grand Canyon, Route 66
We opened the door to a slightly well worn room, certainly clean, but slightly tired. Check-in and out staff were excellent and breakfast offering was adequate. It was a good starting point for a walk to downtown Williams and back.