Ratings based on 1,345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room close to the Grand Canyon.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Overall a good room for the price and convenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel stay for the $.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice hotel and staff. Within walking distance to all attractions and food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good place to stay when visiting Grand Canyon. Ok breakfast, clean room with fridge. Wi-Fi wasn´t very good but overall a good place to stay. I am satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great place to rest for the night Family friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Good for one night stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016
It has everything for a 2 star hotel,nothing fancy,good for one night stay. Rooms are clean,a bit small,nice breakfast for a 2 star hotel. Location is near a railway,so it is a bit noisy though. On the other side,William town is a very nice historic town because the old still operated steam trains. Overall for the price,it is good enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
it was not the best but it was okay, too small breakfast area...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good stay after visiting Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Location: 1 hour from Grand Canyon
We arrived pretty late ~10pm, and fortunately they do accept late arrival. The lobby was kinda small and the hotel does not look very new. However, it does have everything you want for and good rest. Everything was good and clean, the bed the bathroom. And it is much cheaper than those hotels at Tsusayan, thus worth one hour's drive (we were done with GC and were not visiting GC the next day). We chose Williams since we were heading to Las Vegas the next day. You can also do Flagstaff if you are going to Phoenix or Page (Antelope Canyon) or the Utah direction. Forgot to mention that the parking was free and they have free continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Vick, Hotel Management
I'm glad you have taken time to recognize the effort we put in to offer clean hospitable experience while guest staying with us. Reviews like yours helps guest decide where to stay while traveling northern Arizona. We hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Great location

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Near to all services. Friendly staff. Great location. Good breakfast with nice selections. Well worn facility. Only one towel in the room. More provided when requested.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Vick P, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your most recent stay with us, I'm glad you enjoyed our hospitality, friendly staff and breakfast. I do apologize for not having enough towels in your room, We have discussed with housekeeping staff so it's not a future mistake. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Williams, AZ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Motel am Ortsrand

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Zentrum sehr gut zu Fuss zu erreichen Top Ort vor dem Grad Canon u. Route 66 mit vielen sehr netten Shop u. Restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Vick P, Hotel Management
I'm happy to hear you found location to be very convenient, We appreciate your feedback I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Smelly rooms, bad shower, way too expensive for what they offer
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Vick, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry you didn't enjoy your recent stay with us, Our goal is to provide clean and comfortable for every guest stay with us, sorry we felt sort this time. We have inform our staff so it's not a future mistake. We hope to see you again !!