Ratings based on 1,231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Room and bed not clean. Bad smell. Breakfast is okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Not worth more than $50.00 a night

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: TV
Cons: Take a second story room or hear every move above you.
Good thing I was not with my wife or I would have been sleeping in the car
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for one or two nights.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
We stayed here because of the price and location. We went to visit the Grand Canyon and needed an inexpensive place to sleep for one night. Room was clean, bed comfortable, mini fridge, and breakfast in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
It was affordable, yet a very old motel. The staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice and clean. Great courteous service.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast and location.
Cons: See above.
Location: Polar Express. Grand Canyon Railroad. Williams main street HWY 66. Grand Canyon Brewery @ Cruisers.
Needs serious renovation; blinds poor shape.bathroom very small.Needs maintenance of building and facilities. Breakfast well presented however VERY LITTLE seating available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Is a beautiful town were you can find a lot to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M.T.C. from breda

great place to stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice motel. Evereything is nearby so you can walk to it. Wonderful small place on route 66
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maxime

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cette hotel. Nous avons profité du jaccuzi chauffé ( intérieur ) alors qu'il neigeait dehors, ce fut agréable. La chambre était spacieuse et confortable hormis le bruit de la clim et la télé qui n'avait pas de réception ( du à la neige? ). La salle de bain n'était pas irréprochable de propreté. Et enfin on a profité d'un petit déjeuné continental uniquement sucré mais bon. Ce fut le deuxième hotel a Williams où l'on dormait ( à un prix similaire ) et on a préféré celui ci en confort général.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Januar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DeGolden L. from Eloy, AZ

Great Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The Travelodge is clesn, quiet, and safe. The management was very friendly and accomodating. The property is on the quieter end of town. Yet it is only a 3 or 4 block walk to the "touristy" areas. We would definitely stay here again