Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fireplace

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Only complaint is viewing online pics showed fireplaces in rooms and ours didn't have one. We're from Florida and really wanted one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Lovely location friendly staff would recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert,AZ

Feels like home, great place to stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
This is a great place to stay. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. Staff was very professional and helpful. We came up to Flagstaff in the middle of a snowstorm. The staff were out shoveling and helping people however they could. Great people! I would highly recommend this location to anyone coming to the Flagstaff area. Well worth it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Feels like home
Enjoyed the stay. Well managed. Feels like home. Nice kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a plus experience

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The place was nice and the location was good. We were promised a place that slept 6 and got a place that barely slept four. There were two beds one big king size and a double. The couch sofa didn't work and was unsleepable. the check in staff and concierge were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great facility!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: This place is close to all the places we wanted to visit in flagstaff area.
Cons: I am glad that I was not able to find any complaint about this place.
Location: My wife and I always wanted to visit Lowell Observatory and NAU. We had a wonderful visit and the stay at Whindham was a very comforting place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Ok but too pricey for what you get.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location is great.
Cons: Facilities are limited and spread out. Condo dated.Fitness center is too far away to walk to and located at Continential Golf Club. No indoor pool.
Location: Near Williams & Sedona AZ. Hour from Grand Canyon, but an easy drive. Eat at the Cottage Place in historic Flagstaff. Wonderful upscale rest.
These are Condos however they are dated and mixed in a residential area. There is no indoor pool. It is okay and a good jumping off place for the Grand Canyon and surrounding places. Very conveniently located close to Williams and Sedona as well. My reservations about recommending are the dated facilities and the price. We had a much nicer condo with great resort amenities at the Wyndham in Williamsburg VA for a better price. Most Condos do not have the view in the picture. Our condo overlooked someone's back yard. Condos are ok and sufficient but nothing great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great...

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful...just be on alert it is part of a time share. Just say NO. The 9 hole par 3 golf course is fun and well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Bad customer service

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The property was nice, but the customer service was really bad. We asked for a pack and play for an infant 3 times before we received it past the baby's bed time. There was no early check in or late check out which made it difficult to be ready to check out on time after a late bedtime with kids. Also be ready to listed to a sales pitch during check in for a time share.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced for the suite. Poor sound proofing and far from the Grand Canyon. Heating was very drying. Large size for a 1 bedroom suite. The suite overall was O.K.