Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Ok but too pricey for what you get.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location is great.
Cons: Facilities are limited and spread out. Condo dated.Fitness center is too far away to walk to and located at Continential Golf Club. No indoor pool.
Location: Near Williams & Sedona AZ. Hour from Grand Canyon, but an easy drive. Eat at the Cottage Place in historic Flagstaff. Wonderful upscale rest.
These are Condos however they are dated and mixed in a residential area. There is no indoor pool. It is okay and a good jumping off place for the Grand Canyon and surrounding places. Very conveniently located close to Williams and Sedona as well. My reservations about recommending are the dated facilities and the price. We had a much nicer condo with great resort amenities at the Wyndham in Williamsburg VA for a better price. Most Condos do not have the view in the picture. Our condo overlooked someone's back yard. Condos are ok and sufficient but nothing great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from カリフォルニア州


Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広くゆっくりできる。
Cons: 戸建ての2階建てであるため2階の宿泊客の足音が少し気になった。
Location: グランドキャニオンとモニュメントバレーに行くための拠点として宿泊しました。グランドキャニオンのサウスリムまで1時間半、モニュメントバレーまで3時間半で行けます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Bad customer service

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The property was nice, but the customer service was really bad. We asked for a pack and play for an infant 3 times before we received it past the baby's bed time. There was no early check in or late check out which made it difficult to be ready to check out on time after a late bedtime with kids. Also be ready to listed to a sales pitch during check in for a time share.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: OK
Cons: Let us know which condo is assigned and give a choice or not.
Location: Boring
This condo was overstuffed with furniture. There were people above us who were very noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

A perfect family house!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Big, clean, well equipped
Location: Flagstaff is a small, friendly town with lots of Indian spiritual arts shops, cafes and restaurants. It was an easy trip to the Grand Canyon.
We were really surprised to find out that our two room suite turned out to be a whole house in a very family friendly neighborhood. It's like a small town with houses for rent and for sale. Lovely. A nice general pool, table tennis, midget golf. Very friendly staff. We had a good time. But.. it was also a little bit boring. All too quiet and clean. But that's our taste. We like it a little bit more adventurous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

The worst hotel experience in 20 years

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The weather.
Cons: Almost everything, including accurate pictures on Expedia, they are COMPLETELY off!
Location: It's close to town center and entertainment.
This was the worst hotel experience in 20+ years of me traveling, on 3 continents, staying in 12 countries! The room smelled. Not in an obnoxious, punch in the face kind of way that would make you comeback to the reception in an instant, no; it was a subtle stinky kind of smell (my guess would be mold). We thought we could stand it at first. After a nice walk in the light rain, a dinner out, and another short walk we bedded down (2 adults and 2 kids under 3yo). Sleep eluded us, the smell had become more and more noticeable. At this point (with the kids being quiet and us trying not to wake them) to the smell were added the sounds we didn't notice when we checked in: bangs, clicks, hisses. Everything that could make a sound did, the refrigerator, the pluming, the air-conditioner switching on/off rather loudly. The unfold-able sofa bed had what one might call a mangled bag of springs for a mattress. By 4am the smell, the sounds, the mattress made what we expected to be a relaxing weekend into a the longest, tiresome, day of the week. At 4:08am I drove to the reception and asked for new blankets, as all the ones we had smelled of mold so strongly at that point that we threw them on the floor. A very kind security guard found us a few blankets and a couple of mattress tops, which made it possible to at least consider falling asleep by around 5am. The management also tried to sell us their timeshares, after we stated we were not interested (multiple times).
5 out of 5
by Joan from Show Low

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
A/C was not good. Everything else was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Food at the country club next door was great. Saw one of the maintenance men drop what they were doing to help an elderly couple with their luggage and room key/door in a very polite way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was very dissatisfied with our stay. This is a vacation rental property not a hotel! We were given a very small unit. The room sizes, and particularly the bathroom, were ridiculously small. There was no daily maid service. And worst of all, they kept pressing us to listen to a marketing presentation. Basically the best thing I can say is there is a golf course associated with the property and the restaurant/club house is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Excellent resort. we had a 2 bedroom lodge and it was perfect.