Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Fine until we woke to roofing nail guns

Posted May 24, 2017
This is a condo. The unit itself was fine although there are steps that lead down to the living space. Our main reason for the low rating is that they decided to roof the unit next door at 7 a.m. We heard nail guns and workers. My wife was not feeling well and did not need to wake up to that. When we told Wyndham they said they could do nothing. Eventually the workers stopped while we were packing to leave. We cannot recommend Wyndham as they should not have rented us a unit next to one being reroofed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Wonderful

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Cute and clean
Cons: Bath Tub needed update
Location: Good point to see painted desert, meteor and Grand Canyon but DONOT miss Sedona, absolutely stunning.
Great condo units clean and everything you need! We enjoyed the Flagstaff area as well. The cost was perfect....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for large families!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Would definitely stay again! The hot tub was an added bonus!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel.... in 1985

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location and size of rooms.
Cons: Update, housekeeping, accessibility, beds are horrendous.
This hotel was state of the art in 1985, it needed a major update a long time ago. For the price paid for this room it should be much nicer, there should be housekeeping services (it was not noted that the room would never be serviced), and there should be toiletries for more than two people for one day. The beds were so hard that it was impossible to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fireplace

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Only complaint is viewing online pics showed fireplaces in rooms and ours didn't have one. We're from Florida and really wanted one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Lovely location friendly staff would recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert,AZ

Feels like home, great place to stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
This is a great place to stay. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. Staff was very professional and helpful. We came up to Flagstaff in the middle of a snowstorm. The staff were out shoveling and helping people however they could. Great people! I would highly recommend this location to anyone coming to the Flagstaff area. Well worth it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from california

Off the main area. Nice Quiet Location.

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: recreation center. Kitchen. Location.
Location: Easy to visit Sedona. Close to grocery store and just a few miles from main area in Flagstaff.
Convenient. Clean. Comfortable. Nice Kitchen. Easy parking. Great for families. Good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean resort

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Resort was at a nice quiet location. Every room is a mini townhome with a full kitchen. Room was clean. No daily maid service but it was fine with us. Extra charge for maid service.