Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Reggie

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The location was perfect. Our room was right on the beach and we had unobstructed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collingswood, NJ

Perfect hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Grand Case has an abundance of French style restaurants with a Caribbean flare. All great to eat. The beach is very quiet. Try the Lolos, local BBQ.
My wife and I stayed for our honeymoon and upon our arrival Frederic arranged for roses and a bottle of champagne to be ready for our check in. Needless to say my wife was surprised and it set the stage for a perfect trip. Frederic amd Lili were helpful with making reservations for the local restaurants which were all amazing. We were on the second floor in a one bedroom suite which was very private. The vaulted ceilings really added to the beauty. We had two balconies one overlooking the water the other over the street. We rarely used the balcony on the mountain side just because the beach front was so perfect. The rental car company they recommended was excellent, picked us and dropped us off at the hotel with our car waiting for us, extremely convenient and the same price point as the bigger chains but supporting a local business. Grand Case is an excellent family destination and this hotel was no different with some families staying there while we stayed there. It did not affect our stay you cannot hear anything between rooms, so really this location is great for romantic couple vacation or family vacations credit to the hotel. We loved our stay and will be back before we know it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nicest hotel in Grand Case

Posted May 15, 2017
Stunning beach, lovely hotel, walking distance to fabulous restaurants. Amazing trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Great Hotel, good location. has parking. very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel right on the beach!!

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is on the north side of the island. But the island is small enough that it is easy to get most places within 20 min. The staff is wonderful and the location is within walking distance to many excellent restaurants. Since the hotel is not near the main town, the price was very reasonable. We would go back again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel, great beach, close to town.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Location, beach,cleanliness
Cons: Add a few more things to there beach grab case such as a surf caster fishing pole.
Location: Very close to town so you have a variety of restaurants to choose from
Fantastic staff. They were very helpful with ideas of things to do, see, etc.Can't wait to go back. A week was way too short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Nice hotel on very good beach

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location, space, view.
Cons: More attention to small details - missing light bulb, closet door needed repair. More coffee pods for 6 day stay (only 2).
Location: Right on good swimming and walking beach. Quiet part of beach. Lots of restaurants within 10 minute walk. Octopus Diving in walking distance.
It is much like described in other reviews. Bright, clean, great location, good breakfast, friendly staff, beach chairs and equipment, and walking distance to village with good bakery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

We spent 4 glorious nights at Bleu Emeraude

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was perfect! Super friendly and accommodating staff (thanks Lili), perfect location, fantastic and plentiful French breakfast!!! A great place to relax and unwind. A short walk into town to get some special provisions to store in your beautifully equipped kitchen and also a lovely walk along the beach to any number of restaurants in Grand Case. Can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
It was a great week and we were treated so well by the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Allentown Pennsylvania

Fabulous Bleu Emeraude and Team

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Brilliant stay! Frederic and Lili always on hand and couldn't have been more helpful and kind. Nothing was too much trouble. Room 102 was very clean and modern, bed and pillows new and v comfortable. Room and facility V quiet despite being adjacent to the road. AC good thou we opted for leaving the doors open, nice sheer curtains. NO bugs at all. Fully equipped kitchen, fridge, Dish washer, washer, Drying rack on terrace. Iron and board. Beach clean and quiet,. Fantastic comfortable beach chairs and plenty of towels with no silly vouchers. No smoking inside property so place was always fresh and smelt great. The daily maid service was wonderful and every day we came back to a new fresh room. Great conti. breakfast. Wine fridge available on honor system. Nice 25USD Rose. Local to bakery and supermarket for booze, wine and water. 5 minute walk into Grand Case for lunches Resto's and bar life. Quiet after 11pm. Walk along beach in daylight or the road (needs care cos sidewalk is iffy). Local to Friars bay and Happy beach nice 1 mile walk. Parking was NP although backing out into the road always fun. Someone usually stops for you. Property seemed very safe altho' Fredric recommended closing screens when leaving room-so we did. Best laid back beach vacation.