Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel,close to beach, very nice staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Yes, this hotel does need an update. I had a very spacious room, but it was definitely older. The layout of the room was a bit strange to me. The bed was not as confortable as I would like. They provide a Kuric and k cups for coffee and tea. The piña coladas were very good, and when it was slow, staff would come out to the beach to see if guest wanted to order a drink which was really nice. The hotel was very clean and the rooms are turned down twice daily. The views are amazing and the water is superb. Would I stay here again, if I find a good deal. Otherwise I may head further down 7 miles next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

On beautiful beach. Great place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Booked thru Expedia. We were thrilled with location and room was clean...big and staff was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing 10 days!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great hotel staff, friendly, polite and loyal to their job and guests
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Karma, everyone deserves "karma".... perfect

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: size, location,
Cons: I have been double billed, I paid for something on Expedia prior to arriving, and I got billed again when I checked out on Friday, trying to reach th
Location: perfect location
perfect , except being double billed for a sting ray excursion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

All round great spot

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: View, location, beach, room size, services, staff, gym, parking
Cons: Tiny bugs in cupboards/counter, so kept all open food in fridge instead of cupboards...no problem.
Location: Many walkable restaurants, stores, but nice to have a car too...they are so inexpensive, crazy not to get one. Driving was good.
Great location and services, friendly staff, lively happy hour but otherwise quiet. Chose this over Ritz, good call!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hopper

Beautiful. Plan to go again

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Great service. Beautiful hotel. Location is perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Descent hotel close to beach with gift shops.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Hotel needs a renovation to compete with other hotels in the area. Needs a free shuttle service for their customers. Overall the staff was nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The hotel's location is very convenient close to great restaurants and a supermarket. Great beach amenities including some floats in the water. The staff was helpful and polite. The one bdrm suite with a king size bed was well furnished as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

More than I expected and Staff were wonderful

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Great girlfriend get a way Great food, drinks and beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is closing- and it shows.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Nice layout of the room.
Cons: Doesn't matter at this point- this hotel is going to be torn down.
We checked in and found the toilet clogged. The security guy with a plunger showed up and got it to drain. We all went to bed and when we woke up about six hours later, the toilet wouldn't flush again. Had to call the front desk again. This hotel is set to get torn down, and it shows. Lack of attention to maintenance is obvious.