Ratings based on 1,569 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Hotel staff super friendly!! Brunch on Sunday is a must
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Awesome!!!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The location was perfect..the restaurant "anchor and den" has an awesome breakfast..a bit pricey but a must try. We had a wonderful time and will go back. I enjoyeg this island of all the islands i've visited before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Ocean view the way to go-appreciated the bikes

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great location and hotel - do not need to rent a car - check out Sunday brunch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrow, UK

Nice beachfront hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Position, staff
Cons: ___________________
Location: Close to capital and tourist sites
A well run and appointed hotel. Extremely friendly staff, On a small Island, everything is easily accesable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Mold infested hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
My experience was horrible would never return manager is a joke did nothing to help Upon arrival back home went to the emergency room extremely sick due to conditions of their rooms all they care about is taking your money!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location - Awesome food!

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: That room requests be taken care of BEFORE you arrive. We did get our ocean view room and they did accommodate our room choice the next day.
Location: Everything is close to this hotel. We did the STINGRAY City trip... well worth the money and they pick you up!
Our room was not the 2 dbl beds we asked for, but a king. They moved us the next day to the room we requested. All the staff members were very nice and it was an inviting hotel. The food here is excellent! We visited the spa and loved it. We had a massage and a facial, both were really nice. The chef's here are a real plus, great food. They had different types of activities and events the whole week and it was a perfect mix of things to enjoy at the hotel. The beach.... what can I say... wonderful, wonderful!! The staff takes you to the chair of your choice, plants an umbrella, covers the chair with towels and then... you get service on the beach, who could ask for more. We enjoyed drinks and free cold water, all delivered to your chairs with a smile!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food heaven

Posted May 10, 2017
The food was absolutely incredible here. The staff was very good as well. The rooms were a bit small and the beach was cramped for the price per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Family Vacation

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Staff, Beach, Restaurants
Based on reviews we picked this hotel but the reality far exceeded our expectations. Great hotel for families. The staff is extremely friendly and responsive. Beautiful location with great restaurants. Beach was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.F. Miami Beach

Amazing!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The Marriott Grand Cayman makes everyone feel like they are family and that you are the only guest in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Everything I needed right there

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Check in was a little too long of a wait
Location: Been here a few times. Went to the botanical gardens and Cimboco restaurant
I spent my birthday week on the beach just like I wanted. It was wonderful. The bed was so comfortable and the food was divine