Ratings based on 1,425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel was great and the staff was super friendly. The nicest person in the hotel was Nelson he made sure we had everything we needed it and he had always a smile to greet you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice hotel and beach

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good hotel with great food and beverage program....family oriented, great costumer service, attentive staff. Beach is awesome. I would recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very nice hotel, beautifully renovated.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Service, elegant design, food.
Cons: The quality of the mattress, duvet cover and pillows could be upgraded. We also wished people in the water would not feed the fish with the food.
Location: We love early mornings walks so the closeness to the beach was very nice. We enjoyed all water sports equipment available.
We thoroughly enjoyed the proximity to the beach which was groomed and cleaned every day. It was a pleasure to walk or sit in the upgraded courtyard garden. We loved the new eco and health awareness outlook on life this hotel now has. New layout of the restaurants and seating arrangements allows for better flow and views and enjoyable relaxation. Service is excellent, food and drinks will satisfy a demanding customer. Staff was always friendly, quick to respond to any request we had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Friendly staff, easy beach access, decent food. Would recommend this hotel without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel; excellent staff - very friendly and he

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff
Cons: Room service missed cleaning our room one day - had to call to have it done.
Location: Grand Cayman - Seven Mile Beach excellent; snorkeling nearby and visit to Sting Ray City is recommended.
Stayed 5 nights on Grand Cayman - despite cloudy/rtainy weather stay was very relaxing and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on the beach. Awesome staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
But EXPENSIVE!!! Food is great but eat elsewhere (restaurants across the street and down the road) which will be cheaper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delta, BC

Beautiful Resort

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We had an amazing time on our 8 day vacation at the Marriot, it was everything we could have imagined and more. The staff were so friendly and helpful, the food amazing, our room was comfortable with s spectacular ocean view. We took advantage of the many included amenities such as bikes, snorkel equipment, snores nights, the sunburn relief supplies, paddle boards, kayaks and more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for family

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This hotel,had everything we wanted, on the beach, lots of water activities, great service, good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Marriott Hotel Feels Like a Beach House

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Small hotel with beach house feel right on the beach. Hotel staff top to bottom values their customers. Restaurants are good but pricey but you will find foodies expensive everywhere on the island. We booked awesome excursion and rented a car from conceirge. Free Go Pro camera rental is a fun touch. We loved being able to walk footsteps to the pool from our first floor room to the pool, towel hut, restaurants, snorkel hut, to the beach, and straight to the water and swim to reef pods.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great service , food , and location . Beautiful hotel , clean and comfortable .