Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

40th birthday

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Staff, location were awesome!! Very pricey.. beach was the best I've been to my whole life..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel on Seven Mile Beach!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Loved the hotel, the location, restaurants and staff!
Amazing experience at Ritz Carlton from the moment we arrived until we left! We were upgraded to beach side suite. The staff was attentive and helpful. Concierge was excellent! Would definitely return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

An amazing surprise trip for my husband.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: The staff is more than wonderful and attentive.
Cons: My only complaint is to maybe have adult only floors so that adults and couples are able to enjoy vacation without kids.
Location: There are great restaurants nearby, however, we didn't want to leave the resort. Everything you need is on site.
The beach front dinner was FABULOUS! Yannick was our personal butler and he is phenomenal. Our spa day was heaven and the personal touches to celebrate my husband were greatly appreciated. Our golf day was nothing short of lovely and relaxing. We hated to leave and look forward to returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Luxury on the beach

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Awesome sandy beach great for swimming Very good service Needs more liveliness like music, happy hour etc Great facilities Andiamo is awesome Disappointed with dinner at Seven But has great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Fantastic vacation - the accommodations, amenities and restaurants were wonderful! The Ladies and Gentlemen at the Ritz were so hospitable and catered to our very need. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Beautiful propert, excellent service, amazing food and a really magnificent time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

Beautiful hotel. Rich with amenities and customer

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The resort fee of $70 a night is excessive. Staying at the Ritz is expensive but understood for the quality of service. The resort fee is unecessary.
Location: Perfect location and lots to do.
My son and his wife spent their honeymoon at the Ritz. The staff made them feel welcomed, catered to their needs, and the resort was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absokutely wonderful. Great place for families.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location. Close to grocery store and reataurants
Outstanding staff. Excellent location. Could not have been better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous sunny vacation!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pricy
Location: Stingray city Turtle farm Great restaurants within walking distance
Great food, great service and friendly staff! We had a ocean view room.