Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford, ON

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
Comfortable rooms, good breakfast. Only stayed one night, but would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great stop over hotel on our way to Moncton NB. Great staff and very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Travel night

Posted Jul 2, 2017
On our way to PEI from Montreal. Easy, right off highway, we checked in late (10:00 o'clock local time) waffles with the free breakfast! Definitely my go to hotel for future trips! Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Convenient location. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: location ,very comfortable,good breakfast
Location: walk around the town,see the waterfall.
There was a water problem where you had to use bottled water,this would have been ok but the hotel ran out of bottled water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singhampton, Ontario

Very helpful staff

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location: The location was good, right off the highway, and yet still quiet, which was much appreciated.
The staff were friendly and helped us change our room to suit. They also pointed us in the direction of local restaurants. I appreciated the hot coffee in the lobby, and the breakfast was plentiful and in a pleasant location.
5 out of 5
by Marnie

Clean, comfortable and amazing breakfast

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in our clean comfortable room. The staff were very friendly. We were blown away by the incredible breakfast! Even gluten free items. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mathieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Very friendly staff

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and the staff.
Cons: All good
Fourth visit to this hotel. Rooms are always impeccable with excellent amenities. Staff are very nice and helpful. The location is perfect, just off the main highway and a gas station is close by. Highly recommend this hotel.