Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Stayed for the water park, well worth it

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The water park is amazing, the kids were in heaven. Staff were perfect. I had a problem with my room key every time I used it, had to get it remagnitized about 8 times. The bed was pretty bad. If you are going for the kids, go here, other wise this is not the best. The staff at the Tavern united were very rude also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

It was only for one day to celebrate someone 90th

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: location location location and the facilities We were not able to participate at the black jack table or the pub but will next time
Cons: how do you improve on excellent
Location: well the aleres centre is good for football and concerts close to shopping and its quiet Do not hear any noise from the outside
to celebrate we took her for lunch at the bistro and not only the food but the service was excellent Don't know his name but a student and was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Great water park wish they had continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Average

Posted Apr 20, 2016
no refrigerator. no coffee in lobby. cold unwelcoming lobby. hotel is very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The business center is horribly out of date. The computers barely work. Why nice hotels like this don't offer a faster computing options for their business travels is beyond me. Also, the TVs in the rooms are too small. In 2016 business travelers except more than a 32 inch TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay overall, no Wi-Fi in guest room!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel recently, the kids enjoyed the waterpark thoroughly. Room was clean and comfortable. It had one not working TV still mounted on the wall with a nicer and larger TV sitting on the dresser below it. Found this strange but not a big issue. The guest room I was in on the 3rd floor had no Wi-Fi signal at all, tested on 3 different devices and signal ranged between 1 bar to cutting out completely. I had to go down to the lobby to connect to Wi-Fi. This was very disappointing and personally would not stay at this hotel again due to the lack of Wi-Fi reception. If this is important to you stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Great hotel for families. The hotel room is in need of an update. Our heating and cooling unit sounded like a freight train. The tv needed a couple of minutes for the sound to kick in but overall was a good experience.
4 out of 5
by Jon

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean but TV and TV reception was poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williston, ND

Great pool

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The only parta of this hotel I would recommend are the pool (which you pay for additionally, even as guest) and the pizza
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Great family hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
This place was busy but once in our room we never heard another guest. It was clean except for the non-water park pool.