Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great hotel for location, staff, and facilities. Expedia won't let me post this without more words
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great water park and nice large rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful. One draw back was the breakfast buffet - food was inedible, processed, and unappetizing. Very glad we had complimentary buffet coupons, there's no way I would have paid for that buffet. Stay here to have a great time with your family (just go grab breakfast elsewhere)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Super comfy beds and room! 'L Bistro was great food! Water park looked super fun for kids! Staff was very friendly at check-in and shuttle driver was super nice and friendly too! 24 hour/day airport shuttle!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stayed here for water park,it was great

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly,water park
Cons: Garbonzos arcade had water leaking from somewhere
Location: No idea. Came for the water park. Saw nothing else
Needed a place to stay in GF spotted the water park at this one so I chose it. Staff was friendly,lobby and room were clean,neat and tidy. Water park was great for my kids 9 & 7. There was only one 'big' slide but it was just right for my kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Fargo

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Air conditioner didn't work and instead of getting us a new room they had maintenance fix it. Latet on in night wouldn't work again and was so noisy couldn't sleep all night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are sharing your review with the staff and following up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: water park and location
Cons: nothing......loved hotel as is!
Location: Tim Horton's across the street! 5 minute drive from main street with all the stores...great location!
Everything was so easy from the minute we walked in. We were able to check in early (staff very friendly).....free water at check in. Room was spacious and very clean. Pool was open nice and early in the morning and late in the evening. FREE breakfast was a nice touch!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Great stay with kids

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We always come back to this hotel. Clean, comfortable rooms, great water park that our 3 year old daughter loves. Very accommodating when we needed to cancel our 2nd night. Will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thanks very much Jill. So happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Terrible experience booking with Expedia

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Really bad experience booking with Expedia. First when arriving at the hotel they had no history of the booking. Then they charged my credit card a second time for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 30, 2017
Fine for family gatherings, parties, business meetings, etc. Comfortable for all ages.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels