Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB Canada

Great hotel close to all shopping and restaurants.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The comfortable beds and the continental breakfast.
Cons: Great if it had an elevator.
Location: We go for the shopping.
We had a wonderful stay. The beds are amazing, room clean and contained everything we needed. The continental breakfast more variety then expected, also a happy hour of hot and cold snacks was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice place

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Hotel was cool. The breakfast was awesome, pool area was nice the whole lobby was also awesome. I like the hot tubs placed around and the trees and po
Location: No need to travel far, all the shops and restaurant our either on the same road or close by on Washington.
Everyone was friendly, I had no issues. The pool was great to relax in after a hot day walking around the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks

Love this hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We always come back to this hotel every time we are in grand forks! The only thing is that we wish on weekends you could keep the court yard open a little later
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Beautiful rooms. Great decor. Frustrated that housekeeping kept knocking at our door, when we had a late checkout. Even overheard an employee say "oh my God",after we told her we had a late checkout. Otherwise would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

A Great Get Away!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: The look...has the old cottage look, warm feeling, hottubs
Cons: the beds were very unconformable
Location: Fantastic location. Everything is in walking distance to all types of shopping needs. You don't have to drive for miles.
Very nice place to stay, always has been. Great rooms ,hotel staff and food in mornings and at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Anniversary

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Cons: The sofa and chair in our room were beginning to show a bit of ware.
Always like to stay here if they have a room available! They have the best breakfast ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlene M. from Roseau, MN

clean hotel and awesome service

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel staff was awesome rooms very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hot tubs.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the private areas with hot tubs. Very relaxing evening. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels