Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Balmoral mb

Close to all things we needed

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Nice common area
We had 3 adults and one child, our choice of room should bee 2 queen beds not a king suite with a big tub in centre of room, first time at hotel so I did not know layout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, Fl

Pleasant stay. Excellent free hot breakfast!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This hotel is based in Canada but has many locations in the northern U.S. It offers a great hot breakfast every morning until 10 am. Comfortable room with fridge and microwave. The hotel is very pretty with plants, ponds, bridges and spas. When you walk into the hotel, the first thing you notice is a strong smell of chlorine. This is because of the 4 spas that are open to the lobby area. We had a room on the first floor, and we could often smell the chlorine in our room. Other than that, we had a very nice stay. NOTE! Be aware that this 2-story hotel does NOT have an elevator. If you get a second story room, you will have to carry your own luggage up the stairs. We had a number of items after a long drive, so that was the last thing my husband wanted to do. We had our second floor room changed to the first floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to shopping

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Bathroom needs to be updated. It is a bit worn in places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Excellent Price and Unique Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: All the hot tubs!!
Location: Great location in grand Forks main street, with lots of shopping and eating experiences near by.
C'monn Inn has always been an amazing and different experience in terms of staying at a hotel. Our room was excellently kept and felt very modern. The hotel is usually very quiet and is perfect to either relax in your room or soak in their hot tubs. We love the atmosphere this hotel provides. It feels as if you are outside! Wonderful, we wouldn't imagine staying anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Relaxing experience

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Relaxing environment
Location: Shopping, restaurants were all close by, lots within walking distance.
The hotel is more like a resort. Relaxing environment, huge covered courtyard provides a wonderful experience despite any inclement weather. Staff was wonderful, especially when we checked in.
5 out of 5
by Jordan

Top Notch Property with Great Customer Service!!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
I have never been met by a more courteous front desk person than I was met with at the C'mon Inn. Great place...great stay...I will be back.
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Cozy hotel with plenty hot tubs to go around.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this cozy hotel. The room was comfortable and quiet. We were particularly impressed by how the atrium area contained multiple hot tubs that were relatively private from one another, so anyone who wanted to use one could relax in their own without feeling they were intruding on strangers already using the hot tub.