Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Good hotel for quick shopping trip.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Decent stay. Hotel is in good condition. The room was overall satisfactory. The breakfast beats expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, mb

Nice relaxing

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Little shopping and lots of relaxation was a nice stay the staff was super friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Excellent stay

Posted May 8, 2017
I've been going to grand forks since I was a kid and for some reason we have never stayed at the C'mon Inn. I wish I would have known how great it was all along. We definitely have a new place to stay on our GF trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks nd

Great family experience

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Nice hotel. Loved the multiple hottubs. Unique that they are right outside the rooms. Provides a space for everyone to enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Close to shopping and restaurant

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The number of hot tubs was great and location to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Logging in to Wi-Fi had initial challenges
Location: Shopping and restaurants such as the Olive Garden.
The staff allowed us to check in early. They came to room when we were having difficulty with Wi-Fi. The number of hot tubs was great. Very quiet king room (facing parking lot). Comfy bed and large fridge a bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to shops

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Room had dirty dishes left on the floor and there was food left in the fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable bed and close to everything

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to anyone I will be booking this hotel anytime I travel to grand forks
5 out of 5
by Tani

Great and relaxing!

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is great! The atmosphere around the 5 hot tubs is so relaxing! Price was right too! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We stay here at least twice a year. This time we were travelling with family and booked 2 adjoining rooms with king size beds. The rooms were clean, nicely decorated and well situated for us to enter and exit the hotel from the parking lot. It's very close to all kinds of shopping which is why we visit twice a year. The free breakfast was wonderful. Lots of fresh fruit and a great selection of various breakfast foods and beverages. The dishes were kept well stocked and the staff were very good about making sure nothing ran out. We didn't have any problems getting a table where we could sit and eat. We enjoyed the spas although there might have been a bit too much chlorine in the one we used. We look forward to staying there again in the next few months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for shopping

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We only stayed one night but we're very happy with our stay