Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was quiet and clean

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable beds, great breakfast
Easy access to lots of shopping, great restaurants. Pool and two hot tubs. The rooms are clean and beds comfortable. This was a 4 girl’s get away, great spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Very welcoming clean big rooms with nice beds and great pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Relaxation

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Location: Great location,
We pulled into the hotel’s location in the middle of a blizzard. We were able to get into our room earlier than 3 - a suite with jacuzzi and fireplace. What a wonderful way to destress! The room was clean and comfortable and the facility quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Very comfortable and cozy hotel. Close to Target and other stores. Easy to find. Quiet considering we were across nreakfast room. Rooms are good size. Beds are comfortable. Staff is friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Mb

Nice hotel close to the stores

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Other then dirty sheets hotel was good. Obe of the Attendants at front desk was abrupt and not very friendly. We noticed in the morning Bed sheets were dirty with pee stains which says we slept in dirty sheets ! Yuck ! When asked at the front desk why our sheets were not cleaned, he answered that it's cause we were in a discounted room ........cause we went though expedia ! Not happy about that !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
We wanted a comfortable place for some R and R and were satisfied with what this hotel had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent and pleasurable

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Hotel was not in gps but once found it is close to shopping and restaurants Pleasurable and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Clean hotel with nice pool area for the kids. The one bedroom suite was nice to be able to put the kids to bed and relax afterwards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Comfortable and great suites

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: 4 wash cloths instead of three
Location: Shopping and eating facilities within blocks
Country Inn in Gran Forks is a great place to stay. The pool is large and warm. Great place for kids. Breakfast is delicious. Cookies at the front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg manitoba

Nice

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Overall pleasant experience. Would stay there again but not t in the same room. Early morning noise from floor below by hotel kitchen staff.