Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: All was good
Hotel was great, close to shopping, the pool was great for kids and adults
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Families

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Family suite was perfect for our small children. Pool area was great and clean. Breakfast was delicious with very kind ladies taking care of the area. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Mb.

Nice hotel close to all businesses

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The room was immaculate! All of the staff we spoke to were so pleasant and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Location: Hotel is very near the outstanding Pizza Ranch Restaurant as well as the main area for the box stores.
Most of everything was outstanding. Room cleanliness was to be expected. Hotel was clean. The only issues we had which isn't that bad, Sink in bathroom would drain very slowly. It just requires some TLC. Breakfast is average, the scrambled eggs (2 days in a row) were not the fresh eggs type. Maybe Powdered?? Not very good. But all in all we were still happy with our stay as cleanliness is the one MUST...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but bed too soft

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great room, facilities were great. Great location. Super clean. Ac worked great. But, Beds were too soft for my liking and the night reception was grumpy. I will still stay there again if I got the same deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg mb

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Recent updates. One of our favorite places to come!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel - great location and lovely room

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Beautiful king bed with large suite, delicious breakfast - friendly staff, great location
Cons: More professional appearance of evening front desk receptionist
Location: Close to shopping and eating areas as well as main highway
Absolutely lovely time at this hotel! Close to main highway, food and shopping places,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Overnight shopping trip

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Beds,TV, pool,breakfest
Cons: Cleaner carpet, there were some stained areas
Location: Shopping
Got a decent price for a one night stay, everything was great as usual, Breakfast was great as always , would stay again as long as the price is OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern manitoba

Newly renovated. nice spacious rooms.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: All in all a very nice hotel
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Close to shopping.you could walk to some restaurants if you wanted to.
Country inns and suites renovated this hotel recently,shame on them for scrimpimg on air conditioning. We stayed in room 315 for two nights,air was working at about half what it should have been. Not the hotel managers fault,he tried to fix it for us and would have moved us to another room,as we were only there one more night we stayed put.ours was not the only room with a problem with their air on that floor. we had a great stay,breakfast was plentiful,rooms very spacious.we would stay again but on a different floor. Pool area is very nice,adults can swim until midnight.nice little patio off the breakfast area where you can sit and have a quiet drink in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by David G, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed the hotel, and are sorry to hear about the AC problems you experienced. We will have that room looked at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shakopee,mn

Great place

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pool area is great.Breakfast good.They have Us today and local paper.Plavr is modern and clean. internet worked.Thankyou.