Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget motel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
For a budget priced motel, this place was pleasantly updated and clean. Location and parking are convenient, rooms felt spacious, staff was courteous. Don't expect to fill your belly at breakfast, but it was fine for a quick piece of toast, cup of coffee and a scan through the complimentary newspaper. I'm willing to forgo some amenities for a less-expensive rate, so this suits me just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Found the bed to be very uncomfortable for us.Otherwise all was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul, MN

Pleasant surprise!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
I was a bit suspect of the hotel based off of the lobby but was pleasantly surprised by the room. It was nice, clean, and comfortable. Great pillows and huge mini fridge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Dog friendly and very clean!!!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Very clean!!
My husband & I travel often with our Mini-Goldendoodle Maizie. Our trip back home from Florida consisted of four hotel stays. Out of the four stays, this was the best by a landslide. I must say over the past few years we have come across some "dog friendly" motel/hotels that were a little too "dog friendly." Example dirty bedspreads & furniture, stains on carpet, obviously the dingiest rooms were kept for clients with dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivy from Morden, Manitoba

Quick stay

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and nicely renovated. I would surely stay again if I'm going shopping and don't need a pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Todd from Birmingham AL

Better than expected

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place surprisingly. I enjoyed my stay. The room was much better than expected. Fridge and Microwave, two large beds. I was impressed actually
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice ,inexpensive hotel. comfortable beds and clean. Older building,our room had small bathroom facilities. some effort for upgrades have been made, by way of bedding and furniture. A decent hotel for the price point.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We stayed here for the weekend. It is a cheaper hotel which we didn't mind. As long as you don't like a lot of perks this would be a hotel for you. The rooms are ok, bathrooms are in need of upgrading but overall decent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown, ND

Nice hotel for family of 4

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable which is hard to find for such a reasonable price.
Cons: more arrangements of fruits for the continental breakfast.
I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the hotel. The continental breakfast was pretty good, but could of been more of an arrangement of fruits. Other then that the beds were comfortable and the staff was very pleasant.