Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Quiet, out of traffic area, close to access road to whisk to shopping area. Friendly staff, nice continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Renovated

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I'm sure this hotel was newly renovated. It's an older hotel but the renovations brought it up today's style. It was clean and comfortable. It was good for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand forks nd

Nice and relaxing place.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Assortment at breakfast. Coffee on all the time which we enjoy. Love staying there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joy

No frills

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
I wanted a safe, clean, and cheap room - this is a very basic motel and that's what I wanted - no frills
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lunette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DAVE

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
price was right and room was good. Cold when we got there but upped the heat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Econo Lodge Grand Forks, ND

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Check in with our expedia reservation was a snap...no waiting. The room was updated, clean & beds were comfy. I had no trouble sleeping like I usually do with noise in motels. The motel was nearly full yet I didn't hear noises from other guests. Very quiet...this is a small motel but they try to squeeze a lot in. Breakfast was included nothing special but ok.no pool or exercise room. Great stay if u don't have time for those things anyway. Great price! Less than half price of larger motels! I would stay there again.