Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB

Excellent bang for your buck

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Rooms were clean, good middle ground between the airport and Colombia mall. Nice staff.
Cons: The air filters in the heaters probably need changing. Smelled dusty when we turned them on and were pretty stuffed up the next day.
Location: 8 minutes from the airport (and nearly a straight shot to it, very little chance at getting lost), 10 minutes from the Colombia mall
My mother and I stayed just over night after dropping my brother and his fiancee off at the airport. Hotel was a good price, staff was friendly. It was all very cozy and inviting. I was surprised that we got a mini fridge and a microwave for the what we payed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We like this place. Clean room, Nice manage lady, she is quite, but will definitely meet your need. Nice helpful staff, Nice breakfast, 24 hrs coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple but clean

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Simple hotel but clean and with considerable confort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roseau

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Like the cheap price!
Cons: Make sure there is hair soap and conditioner!
Location: It was close enough to shopping areas. In a quiet area of town.
The room was very clean. The only thing that was negative is there was no hair Conditioner. It was quiet and a great breakfast! I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Rooms are spacious and clean. Hotel is close to airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

The hotel was nice, good location, safe and clean.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Location: We were very close by to shopping and dining that we wanted to do.
Friendly staff and good deal/price for our one night stay. Would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Friendly staff at check in and checkout. Room was clean, it’s an older hotel but it was just fine for our overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: We were happy to discover that they had hot chocolate as an option for breakfast.
The room was very clean and well taken care of during our 5 night stay. We also found the staff was very pleasant to work with if we needed anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Quiet, friendly staff
Quick check in, comfortable room, good conf breakfast, good parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean quite hotel. Would stay again.