Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Very clean. Great breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast and very good location.
Cons: Can't think of anything. Maybe add a hot tub.
Location: Location was great! Walking distance to mall and restaurants. What more could one ask for.
Had a great stay and would definitely stay there again. Very clean and comfy bed. Overall very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Hotel very nice. Convenient for our needs. Very clean. Overall a great hotel. Will use it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and white bedding
Cons: Pool area has no hot tub. We would have enjoyed it after a busy day.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
Walking distance to shopping and restaurants Hotel was booked through Expedia which made for a quick check in and easy payment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba Canada

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: staff was helpful in every way during our stafy.
Cons: Maybe the weekend rates could be a little cheaper.
Location: Location was good. It was near all stores that we were visiting.
We found the hotel and staff pleasing. Staff notified guests with a note if laundry was going to be late due to back log of laundry. The one thing we found a that on weedends the rates are a bit pricy but on Sunday it was a very reasonalbe rate. Desk staff was helpful and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Bear Lake, MN

Everything and more.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff.
Location: Shopping and eating.
The room looked just like it did online. It was every thing that I expected. The bed was more comfortable then my own bed. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Close to everything you need in Grand Forks. Kudos to the staff that kept the continental breakfast fresh, stocked and clean considering how busy it gets and did it with a smile and a good morning! All this made a great weekend in Grand Forks even better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Maid forgot to leave towels in BR and coffee pot was not clean as well as the coffee grounds. Other than that it was wonderful nice and clean will stay again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Great location near shopping.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: A freezer in the fridge would have been better.
Great. Short stay so it was fine for the time we were there.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Evelyn

Great Hotel but bed not comfortable .

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean the breakfast very nice . Staff friendly . My only complaint would be the bed was too soft . The mattress appeared to be needing replacement . It was losing it's firmness .