Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
The hotel was great, very clean and had a really good breakfast for 10. I needed help printing out our boarding passes for our flight the next day and 2 of the staff were very helpful in assisting me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was overbooked when we arrived. I was underwhelmed by the quality of the linens and decor of the room- which surprised us because we were in the newly renovated rooms.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Amazing

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great hotel. The lobby was very beautiful. Loved it
2 out of 5
by Brad

Not so great

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here once before in a jacuzzi room, we didnt have one booked this time but when i asked about upgrading to that type of room the fellow at the front desk said that while they had a jacuzzi suite he was not allowed to change a hotels.com reservation? Really ,too much trouble i guess i went down later as i had trouble with connecting to wifi he commented the reason he worked at nite was so he could do his school work,oh sorry silly me. Our room was clean but nitestand was sloped and our glass slipped off it was loose ,the barn door for the bathroom is just awkward . There is no continental breakfast . There is a lot of better choices in grand forks for better value .wont stay again.p.s drink machine didnt work either
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Great service and the breakfast is made to order.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice interior design at the lobby and room

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Staff was focusing on their own needs and talking washout paying attention on the customers att the desk/ lobby area, staff behavior was not professional for this rate hotel
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful...would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg,Mb

Decent - but needs updating

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Hotel lobby is beautiful! Too bad the rooms weren’t. Need some updating - stains in grout in bathroom, saggy beds. Wing back chair very comfortable & long marble counter was great. Didnt meet expectations but it was still a good stay. Can bring your own Keurig packs for coffee and fridge & microwave good for having breakfast in your room.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels