Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The staff was professional, helpful, and very friendly.
Cons: I had a great stay, thank you. I will be back the next time I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Connected to the aviation department at UND

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very nice hotel. Close to campus. Connected to the aviation buildings. Don't ever get rid of Directv.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria

This hotel is very accommodating and updated

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The facilities are nice. Beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are clean and updated.
Cons: Add a USB charger to the room.
Location: This hotel connects to the UND campus so it's a top pick if you are visiting. It is also near several parks and an easy drive to Old Town Grand Forks
This is the closest hotel to UND so my reasons for picking it were initially geographic. However, it also has the added benefit of being a little bit away from 29 so it's quieter. Anywhere in Grand Forks you will hear occasional train noise but I found it easy to get a good nights sleep here. This is my third stay at this hotel and I have been pleased each time. The facilities are nice. Beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are clean and updated. I appreciate the amenities in the room such as min-fridge and microwave. The lobby is nice and big and they serve a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ノースダコタ大学に近い静かなホテル

Posted Aug 15, 2016
ホテル周辺は非常に静かなところで、部屋も広く快適なところでした。大学へは外に出ず、そのまま回廊で行くことができ、また空港、スーパー、レストランへは、レンタカーで直ぐです。 3泊目、タオルが何も用意されてないハプニングが有りましたか、総じて快適にすごせました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Perfect hotel for visiting UND

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: I liked that it had a connected skywalk to campus buildings, and the made-to-order breakfasts.
Located right off of I-29 and nestled among the Aerospace buildings of the UND campus, this hotel was perfect for our first campus visit. I anticipate staying here again many times if our son ends up going to UND.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that would make it better would be continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mn

Spacious and close

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Size of room
Cons: More room for cars when checking in
Location: Literally attached to UND!! Very convenient area
Rooms were so big and we were so happy how close it was to UND.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, good value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

adventure in Grand Forks.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay but our room was right above the ventilation system. there was a constant loud hum. one of our air beds was broken-you could not adjust the air level. the lobby of the hotel was very nice.we would stay again-we just make sure both of the items I mentioned were avoided.