Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: The fan on the heater ran the whole time we were there.
Location: This was for a Dr. appointment
Very nice and roomy... The check in person was very nice, helped us with everything and was pleasant to visit with. You would want him in every hotel you have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The staff was professional, helpful, and very friendly.
Cons: I had a great stay, thank you. I will be back the next time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Connected to the aviation department at UND

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very nice hotel. Close to campus. Connected to the aviation buildings. Don't ever get rid of Directv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria

This hotel is very accommodating and updated

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The facilities are nice. Beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are clean and updated.
Cons: Add a USB charger to the room.
Location: This hotel connects to the UND campus so it's a top pick if you are visiting. It is also near several parks and an easy drive to Old Town Grand Forks
This is the closest hotel to UND so my reasons for picking it were initially geographic. However, it also has the added benefit of being a little bit away from 29 so it's quieter. Anywhere in Grand Forks you will hear occasional train noise but I found it easy to get a good nights sleep here. This is my third stay at this hotel and I have been pleased each time. The facilities are nice. Beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are clean and updated. I appreciate the amenities in the room such as min-fridge and microwave. The lobby is nice and big and they serve a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Perfect hotel for visiting UND

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: I liked that it had a connected skywalk to campus buildings, and the made-to-order breakfasts.
Located right off of I-29 and nestled among the Aerospace buildings of the UND campus, this hotel was perfect for our first campus visit. I anticipate staying here again many times if our son ends up going to UND.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mn

Spacious and close

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Size of room
Cons: More room for cars when checking in
Location: Literally attached to UND!! Very convenient area
Rooms were so big and we were so happy how close it was to UND.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted May 16, 2016
This was a great hotel. Very accommodating staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay at a Hilton Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
I was double charged for the room. I had informed the hotel staff the room was paid for in advance. I caught the billing mistake and had to call Expedia to contact the hotel. I was just informed by the hotel that it may take seven to ten days to receive the credit. Not what I would have expected from a Hilton hotel. I will never stay at any Hilton in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Good stay, breakfast was good and staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Great hotel for visiting the university. Friendly staff. Large clean comfortable room.