Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Really nice place to stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, and caring staff.
Cons: Keep the restaurant / room service open later.
It hit my top three criteria - clean, quiet, and caring staff. The people who helped us were great and genuinely cared about our stay. Plus the room was super clean and quiet. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Andover, Minnesota

Rate My Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: I loved the décor and the comfort of the rooms.
Cons: The price of the food service was a bit spendy. This was the only down side to my stay.
Location: Location was great and plenty of things to do within minutes of the hotel. Definitely worth the stay. Very comfortable rooms and inviting atmosphere!
The lobby was very inviting and room was comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible bed and pillows.. did not state that there was a charge for breakfast.. ended up being very Expensive for a 'brunch" basically eggs and bacon.. will not go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from Inver Grove Heights

College visit to UND

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for a college visit to UND
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

安心の品質

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
安定のブランド力で安心して滞在できた。 スタッフもフレンドリーであり、室内の清潔さも十分なものでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Grand Forks side trip.

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were just passing thru on our way to Canada. Very Nice accomodations and very nice town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teri from Columbus

surprisingly comfortable and enjoyable

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and staff, plus the bartender/waitstaff person made the stay most enjoyable. I stayed at the hotel for dinner and was surprised at how good the strip steak was! I would definitely stay there again when traveling to Grand Forks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawn from Melville, SK

Aight

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for a night and the place was alright. The breakfast was not included but it was pretty solid waffles and eggs were pretty tight. There isn't much around the hotel except the University of North Dakota.