Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad place to stay

Posted May 27, 2017
It seems to me that the cleaning in that hotel is really bad. Room and specially the bathroom smells so bad. The comforted in beds had dust and felt like stain. I don't recommend this place at all. The cleaning people was rude and never responded for a "good morning" The lateral entrance aside the swimming pool smells like hell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB

Clean,comfortable and convenient suits us to a T

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The great staff plus of course the location which always meets our needs
Cons: nothing
Location: Love the location with a fast food outlet across the parking lot plus just across the highway is a great truck stop restaurant and also bar/lounge.
From the time you arrive at the desk till the time you leave you feel like you are at home with all the conveniences. Rooms are comfortable easy access to the pool area plus the breakfast is great and we especially like the breakfast nook in the tower area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short and Sweat

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Got in after diner left early next morning but all was good staff pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Dump

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Front desk staff was rude and unhelpful. Room did not look like online pictures. Very dated. Beds were horrible!! I've slept of hide-a-beds that were more comfortable. Walls are very thin. I didn't sleep a wink due to loud drunk people wandering and partying in the halls until 330 am when I finally asked them to stop. The front desk didn't answer my calls to complain about the noise. Worst 2 nights sleep in my life. I would have slept better in my car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great one night stay.....Great price for what you get. The breakfast was horrible though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Thank you for your kind review.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Coming Home

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. If you remember which staff members made your stay more comfortable you could mention them by name on Trip Advisor and help them earn a gift card.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It's a trucker hotel. It's got a warm indoor pool and a 24 hours juice/coffee bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by GM-KnightInnGrandForks, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. Please leave us a review on Trip Advisor.
4 out of 5
by Doug

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. Please leave us a review on Trip Advisor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lidgerwood, nd

Great place to stay and cheap

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: better breakfast
Location: Hockey game
Only there for one night. Quiet and peaceful. close to hockey arena
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by GM-KnightInnGrandForks, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. Please leave us a review on Trip Advisor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels