Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg. Canada

Excellent hotel close to gf airport.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Really friendly, helpful staff. Great value for our dollar. Nice and clean. Nice breakfast. We would stay again and would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Shower pressure is average. The room and entire facility were immaculate. Breakfast was wonderful. The staff is outstanding. This property is underrated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand forks

Nice stay

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Had a good weekend of swimming and getting to stay in a nice clean quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseau, MN

A Decent Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly Font Desk Fellows
Cons: The motel needs some upgrading in many areas!!
Location: It is handy to get to the airport right along Gateway Dr./ Hwy2 main highway!!
We were on our way home from a trip to Dallas, Texas via MSP & GFK flights, it worked out good for us to catch up on our sleep!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Helpful staff and lots of privacy

Posted Jan 7, 2016
The staff were very helpful with shuttles and finding our friend that got lost in the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice quiet budget hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
If you’re thinking about staying at this hotel it is because you’re on a budget. It offers friendly people, clean quiet rooms, clean pool and a small complimentary breakfast. I have stayed here four times in as many years and plan to return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
It was very easy to get to from the airport. Clean and well serviced,
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Anna Hartnell- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Foks ND

really nice for the price was very surprised

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: WI-Fi sucks
Staff really nice I got this room for 46.00 for a queen there is no elevator and I had alot of things, the guy upgraded me for free to a king that was down stairs. Quiet, really clean, bed was comfortable and the breakfast was great. I will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Anna Hartnell- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Angela, I'm so pleased you were happy with our economical rates. We look foward to serving you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Audrey from tuttle nd

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
it was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Rylie, Hotel Management
Dear Audrey, Thank You for taking time to rate your hotel experience. We are so glad you recieved 4 star service, we strive in customer satisfaction! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks Anna Hartnell General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jamerson

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Rylie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating !